Wheeler High School HS

Peter Giles, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Ken Ealy, AP | Troy Jones, AP/AD |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP | Dr. Tiffany Stark, AP

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Mathematics

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Alexander-VanEaton, Pamela Math Pamela.Alexander-VanEaton@cobbk12.org
Brattebo, Amber Math Amber.Brattebo@cobbk12.org
Brown, Amanda Math Amanda.Brown@cobbk12.org
Christmas, Jari Math Jari.Christmas@cobbk12.org
Furstein, Ray Math Raymond.Furstein@cobbk12.org
Grier, Laura Math Laura.Grier@cobbk12.org
Ice, Dr. Nicole Math, Boys Tennis Coach Nicole.Ice@cobbk12.org
Izquierdo, Veronique Math Veronique.Izquierdo@cobbk12.org
Kent, Dr. Jeffrey Math Jeffrey.Kent@cobbk12.org
Li, Ya Math Ya.Li@cobbk12.org
Massey, Vicki Math Vicki.Massey@cobbk12.org
Mortensen, Kendall Math Kendall.Mortensen@cobbk12.org
Morton, Amanda Math Martha.Morton@cobbk12.org
Ostrowski, Megan Math Megan.Ostrowski@cobbk12.org
Rhodes, Shana Math Shana.Rhodes@cobbk12.org
Teitelman, Lauri Math Lauri.Teitelman@cobbk12.org
Thornton, Bjorn (DL) Math Bjorn.Thornton@cobbk12.org
Winston, Melissa Math Melissa.Winston@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader