Wheeler High School HS

Peter Giles, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Ken Ealy, AP | Troy Jones, AP/AD |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP | Dr. Tiffany Stark, AP

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Office & Support Staff

Name Postition Contact
Arcuragi, Vani Parent Liason (Spanish/Portugese Interpreter) Blog Vani.Arcuragi@cobbk12.org
Bennett, Raizel Attendance Raizel.Bennett@cobbk12.org
Beville, Lisa Head Custodian Lisa.Beville@cobbk12.org
Bopp, Molly Psychologist Molly.Bopp@cobbk12.org
Bresch, Lotty Clerk (ext 073) Lotty.Bresch@cobbk12.org
Brettner, Mary Secretary Mary.Brettner@cobbk12.org
Bright, Monica School Social Worker Monica.Bright@cobbk12.org
Carwise, Cynthia Cafe' Manager Cynthia.Carwise@cobbk12.org
Collins, Judy Receptionist Judy.Collins@cobbk12.org
Collins, Mark ISS, Baseball Coach Mark.Collins@cobbk12.org
Hansen, Jill Physical Therapy Jill.Hansen@cobbk12.org
Hough, Patricia Nurse Patricia.Hough@cobbk12.org
Keel, Katherine Speech Katherine.Keel@cobbk12.org
Ledford, Tate Police Officer Tate.Ledford@cobbk12.org
Losner, Yvonne Admin IV Clerk Yvonne.Losner@cobbk12.org
Payne, Pari Bookkeeper Parivash.Payne@cobbk12.org
Robbins, Terri Synergy Scheduling Clerk/Grade Book Mgr. Terri.Robbins@cobbk12.org
Threeton, Millie Graduation Coach Mildred.Threeton@cobbk12.org
Williams, Chet Police Officer Chet.Williams@cobbk12.org