Wheeler High School HS

Peter Giles, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Ken Ealy, AP | Troy Jones, AP/AD |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP | Dr. Tiffany Stark, AP

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Physical Education

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Brady, Ryan Physical Education Ryan.Brady@cobbk12.org
Clayton, Roy Physical Education Roy.Clayton@cobbk12.org
Collins, Mike (DL) Physical Education, Football Coach Michael.Collins@cobbk12.org
Jones, Tyler Physical Education Tyler.Jones@cobbk12.org
Samuel, Melanie Physical Education, Girl's Basketball Coach Melanie.Samuel@cobbk12.org
Thompson, Larry Physical Education, Boy's Basketball Coach Larry.Thompson@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader