Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP/AD |         Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Physical Education

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Allen, Mario Physical Education Mario.Allen@cobbk12.org
Beal, Chris Physical Education Christopher.Beal@cobbk12.org
Brady, Ryan Physical Education Ryan.Brady@cobbk12.org
Love, Bryan (DL) Physical Education, Football Coach Bryan.Love@cobbk12.org
Samuel, Melanie Physical Education, Girl's Basketball Coach Melanie.Samuel@cobbk12.org
Thompson, Larry Physical Education, Boy's Basketball Coach Larry.Thompson@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader