Wheeler High School HS

Peter Giles, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Ken Ealy, AP | Troy Jones, AP/AD |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP | Dr. Tiffany Stark, AP

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Science

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Callison-Bliss, Jennifer Science Jennifer.Callison-Bliss@cobbk12.org
Cody, Dr. John Science John.Cody@cobbk12.org
Deason, Ashley Science, Cheer Coach (FB/Comp) Ashley.Deason@cobbk12.org
Ereddia, Danielle Science Danielle.Ereddia@cobbk12.org
Gainsford, Liz Science Elizabeth.Gainsford@cobbk12.org
Howell, Dr. Joel Science, Athletic Coordinator, Girls Lacrosse Joel.Howell@cobbk12.org
Machado, Flavia Science Flavia.Machado@cobbk12.org
Lawrence, Edward Science Edward.Lawrence@cobbk12.org
Lindsay, Ian Science Ian.Lindsay@cobbk12.org
Marks, Monica Science Monica.Marks@cobbk12.org
Nuckolls, Asher Science Asher.Nuckolls@cobbk12.org
Phillips, Susan Science Susan.Phillips@cobbk12.org
Quinlan, Edward Science Edward.Quinlan@cobbk12.org
Rhoades, Amber Science Amber.Rhoades@cobbk12.org
Ritchie, Dr. Jason Science Jason.Ritchie@cobbk12.org
Ritenour, Eric Science Eric.Ritenour@cobbk12.org
Stalcup, Season Science, Girls Softball Asst. Coach Season.Stalcup@cobbk12.org
Walstead, Chris  (DL) Science Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org
Wiley, Deanna Science Deanna.Wiley@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader