Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Phyllis Joyner, SSA |  Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP |             Michael Sawyer, AP/AD | Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Science

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Callison-Bliss, Jennifer Science Jennifer.Callison-Bliss@cobbk12.org
Clarkson, Allen Science Allen.Clarkson@cobbk12.org
Cody, Dr. John Science John.Cody@cobbk12.org
Deason, Ashley Science, Cheer Coach (FB/Comp) Ashley.Deason@cobbk12.org
Gainsford, Liz Science Elizabeth.Gainsford@cobbk12.org
Howell, Dr. Joel Science, Athletic Coordinator, Girls Lacrosse Joel.Howell@cobbk12.org
LaFortune, Jean Science Jean.LaFortune@cobbk12.org
Li, Ya Science Ya.Li@cobbk12.org
Loibl, Susan Science Susan.Loibl@cobbk12.org
Machado, Flavia Science Flavia.Machado@cobbk12.org
Marks, Monica Science Monica.Marks@cobbk12.org
Nastasi, Bridget Science Bridget.Nastasi@cobbk12.org
Nwosu, Kelechukwu Science Kelechukwu.Nwosu@cobbk12.org
Phillips, Susan Science Susan.Phillips@cobbk12.org
Quinlan, Edward Science Edward.Quinlan@cobbk12.org
Rhoades, Amber Science Amber.Rhoades@cobbk12.org
Ritchie, Dr. Jason (DL) Science Jason.Ritchie@cobbk12.org
Stalcup, Season Science Season.Stalcup@cobbk12.org
Winters, Starrissa Science Starrissa.Winters@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader