Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP/AD |         Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Social Studies

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Astorian,  Dr. Laura Social Studies Laura.Astorian@cobbk12.org
Berry, Elizabeth Social Studies Elizabeth.Berry@cobbk12.org
Blair, Jeanne Social Studies, Girls Soccer Coach Jeanne.Blair@cobbk12.org
Canady, Larry Social Studies Larry.Canady@cobbk12.org
D'Agostino, Shauna Social Studies Shauna.DAgostino@cobbk12.org
Faison, Brittany Social Studies Brittany.Faison@cobbk12.org
Garcia, Alex Social Studies, AVID Coordinator Alex.Garcia@cobbk12.org
Kietzman Johnson, Sarah Social Studies, Freshman Focus Coordinator Sarah.Kietzman@cobbk12.org
Kurkjian, Sean Social Studies Sean.Kurkjian@cobbk12.org
Lewis, Rachel Social Studies Rachel.Lewis@cobbk12.org
Moss, Ian Social Studies, Boys Soccer Coach Ian.Moss@cobbk12.org
Nichols, Robby Social Studies, Boys Lacrosse Coach Robert.Nichols@cobbk12.org
Sandifer, Phillip Social Studies Phillip.Sandifer@cobbk12.org
White, Matthew (DL) Social Studies Matthew.White2@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader