Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP/AD |         Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler Special Education

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Arny, Margaret Special Education- Paraprofessional Margaret.Arny@cobbk12.org
Barger, Lori (DL) Special Education Lori.Barger@cobbk12.org
Beasley, Marla Special Education Marla.Beasley@cobbk12.org
Brown, Gabriel Special Education Gabriel.Brown@cobbk12.org
Czerwonka, Barbara Special Education- Paraprofessional Barbara.Czerwonka@cobbk12.org
Diamond, Taylor Special Education Taylor.Diamond@cobbk12.org
Geraghty, Susan Special Education Susan.Geraghty@cobbk12.org
Grimkee, Tonya Special Education Tonya.Grimkee@cobbk12.org
Holcomb-Knowles, Cathleen Special Education Cathleen.Holcomb-Knowles@cobbk12.org
Howard, Lundyn Special Education - Paraprofessional Lundyn.Howard@cobbk12.org
Huston, Cheryl Special Education- Paraprofessional Cheryl.Huston@cobbk12.org
Joyner, Phyllis Special Education-
Support and Services Administrator
Phyllis.Joyner@cobbk12.org
King, Jason Special Education Jason.King@cobbk12.org
Leyva, Rosalia Special Education Rosalia.Leyva@cobbk12.org
Madden, Parker Special Education Parker.Madden@cobbk12.org
Matthys, Susanna Special Education Susanna.Matthys@cobbk12.org
Raffa, Robin Special Education Robin.Raffa@cobbk12.org
Rich, Mary Special Education Mary1.Rich@cobbk12.org
Russell, Lauren Special Education Lauren.Russell@cobbk12.org
White, Donyeer Special Education- Paraprofessional Donyeer.White@cobbk12.org
Wieland, Rachel Special Education Rachel.Wieland@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader