Wheeler High School HS

Peter Giles, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Ken Ealy, AP | Troy Jones, AP/AD |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP | Dr. Tiffany Stark, AP

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler World Languages

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Colden, Sindy Spanish Sindy.Colden@cobbk12.org
Cooper, Leslie Spanish & ESOL Leslie.Cooper@cobbk12.org
Moldovan, Rachel French Rachel.Moldovan@cobbk12.org
Muller, Meggan French Meggan.Muller@cobbk12.org
Rodriguez Zapatero, Jonayra Spanish Jonayra.RodriguezZapatero@cobbk12.org
Vasquez, Patricia Spanish Patricia.Vasquez@cobbk12.org
Ward, Cameron (DL) Latin, Swim Coach, Golf Coach Cameron.Ward@cobbk12.org
Zeng, Lois Chinese Lois.Zeng@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader