Wheeler High School HS

Paul Gillihan, Principal

Christian Barnes, AP | Matthew Bradford, AP | Ken Ealy, AP |                     Pamela McCabe, AP | Tanya Robson, AP | Michael Sawyer, AP/AD |         Chris Walstead, Magnet Coordinator

375 Holt Road
Marietta, 30068
Phone: 770-578-3266
Fax: 770-578-3268

Wheeler World Languages

Click on teacher's name to visit website/blog.

Name/Blog Postition Contact
Haehnel, Melissa Spanish Melissa.Haehnel@cobbk12.org
Mendoza, Dulce Spanish Dulce.Mendoza@cobbk12.org
Muller, Meggan French Meggan.Muller@cobbk12.org
Rodriguez Zapatero, Jonayra Spanish Jonayra.RodriguezZapatero@cobbk12.org
Rogers, Megan French Megan.Rogers@cobbk12.org
Vasquez, Patricia Spanish Patricia.Vasquez@cobbk12.org
Ward, Cameron (DL) Latin, Swim Coach Cameron.Ward@cobbk12.org
Zeng, Lois Chinese Lois.Zeng@cobbk12.org
(DL) Denotes Department Leader