1.  

Administration

SHARE
AdministratorPositionContact
Nathan Stark
Principal

nathan.stark@cobbk12.org
Philip Matthews
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
10th Grade Discipline

philip.matthews@cobbk12.org
Darlene Mitchell
Assistant Principal
11th Grade Discipline

darlene.mitchell@cobbk12.org
Brandon Morris
Assistant Principal
12th Grade Discipline

brandon.morris@cobbk12.org
William Richardson
Assistant Principal
9th Grade Discipline

william.richardson@cobbk12.org
Angela Wood
Assistant Principal / Magnet Coordinator

angela.wood@cobbk12.org