1.  

Faculty/Staff

SHARE

To access teachers’ classrooms, please visit https://ctlslearn.cobbk12.org


Career Technology Department

Cristi Holbrook, Department Chairperson

TeacherCoursesEmail
Randall Adams    

Intro to Digital Technology

Info Tech Essentials

randall.adams@cobbk12.org
Terri Amt    

Intro to Business Technology

Financial Literacy

Intro to Sports and Entertainment Marketing

terri.amt@cobbk12.org

Petrina Baxter    

Magnet Intro to Digital Technology (LTR)

Digital Design

petrina.baxter@cobbk12.org
Anthony Coley    

Intro to Construction

Industry Fundamentals and Occupational Safety

Carpentry I

anthony.coley@cobbk12.org
Angela Fiechtl    

Marketing Principles

Marketing and Entrepreneurship

Internship (Work Based Learning)

angela.fiechtl@cobbk12.org
Clay Henson

Audio/Video

Broadcast Video Production

clay.henson@cobbk12.org
Cristi Holbrook    

Intro to Drafting and Design

Architecture I and II

cristi.holbrook@cobbk12.org
Suzanne Manahan    

AP Computer Science A

AP Computer Science Principles

Computer Science Principles

suzanne.manahan@cobbk12.org


Matthew McLeanNJROTCmatthew.mclean@cobbk12.org
Casey Page

Graphic Design

casey.page@cobbk12.org
Commander Philip Pascoe    

NJROTC



philip.pascoe@cobbk12.org
Bria Troupe

Intro to Culinary

Culinary I


bria.troupe@cobbk12.org



Clerical & Support Staff

Staff MemberDepartmentEmail
Anita AcreeAdministrativeanita.acree@cobbk12.org
Michelle Cappucci    Administrative    michelle.cappucci@cobbk12.org
Michelle Frazier    Administrative    michelle.frazier@cobbk12.org
Lotis Marchbanks    Attendancelotis.marchbanks@cobbk12.org
Heather Placie    Counselingheather.placie@cobbk12.org
Laverne Robertson    School Secretary    laverne.robertson@cobbk12.org
Karen Shaffer    Bookkeeper    karen.shaffer@cobbk12.org
Marisa Ware    Administrative    marisa.ware@cobbk12.org
Robert Abercrombie
Campus Officer    robert.abercrombie@cobbk12.org
Kelli Jones    School Psychologist    kelli.jones@cobbk12.org
Leslie Kitchen    School Nurseleslie.kitchen@cobbk12.org
Gayle RoqueSocial Worker
County Family Resources
gayle.roque@cobbk12.org



School Counseling Office

Angela LaRoy, Department Chairperson

Staff MemberCaseloadEmail
Angela LaRoyMagnetangela.laroy@cobbk12.org
Brittney PhillipsA-Cbrittney.phillips@cobbk12.org
Colleen GarciaD-Lcolleen.garcia@cobbk12.org
Katie BarringtonM-Slkatherine.barrington@cobbk12.org
Senoria CainSm-Zsenoria.cain@cobbk12.org



Heather PlacieClerkheather.placie@cobbk12.org



Educational Support Department

Kevin Williams and Karenca Williams, Department Co-Chairpersons

Teachers

TeacherCoursesEmail
Chatil BradfordInterrelated Educational Support
chatil.bradford@cobbk12.org
Eunice Brown-FlaniganInterrelated Educational Support
eunice.brown-flanigan@cobbk12.org
Teresa Clackum    Transition Resource Specialistteresa.clackum@cobbk12.org
Michael Clark    Interrelated Educational Supportmichael.clark@cobbk12.org
Jamie CochranSID/PID
jamie.cochran@cobbk21.org
Christopher CrosbyTransition Academychristopher.crosby@cobbk12.org
Martha D'ArcyDeaf Education
martha.darcy@cobbk12.org
Jenna Devine    Speech    jenna.devine@cobbk12.org
Corey Goldstein    Transition Academycorey.goldstein@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Greenlee    Deaf Educationtiffany.greenlee@cobbk12.org
Renae Gunter    Deaf Educationrenae.gunter@cobbk12.org
Clayton HaywoodInterrelated Educational Support
clayton.haywood@cobbk12.org
Abbey Jackson    Deaf Educationabbey.jackson@cobbk12.org
Angela Lack    MIDangela.lack@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Moore    Transition Academyjennifer.moore@cobbk12.org
Jessica Paradiso    SID/PIDjessica.paradiso@cobbk12.org
Kevin Pena    Interrelated Educational Support
kevin.pena@cobbk12.org
Michelle Price    Interrelated Educational Support
michelle.price@cobbk12.org
Wendy Ross    Deaf Educationwendy.ross@cobbk12.org
Carlo Singleton    Transition Academycarlo.singleton@cobbk12.org
Kelly SpiresInterrelated Educational Support
kelly.spires@cobbk12.org
Dennis Stanley    Interrelated Educational Support
dennis.stanley@cobbk12.org
Wendy Sullivan    Deaf Educationwendy.sullivan@cobbk12.org
Daniel Sweeney    Deaf Educationdaniel.sweeney@cobbk12.org
Stacy Tuttle    Deaf Educationstacy.tuttle@cobbk12.org
Tracy Washington    Interrelated Educational Supporttracy.washington@cobbk12.org
Kevin Williams    Interrelated Educational Supportkevin.williams@cobbk12.org
Karenca Williamson    Interrelated Educational Supportkarenca.williamson@cobbk12.org
Adam WilsonInterrelated Educational Support
adam.wilson@cobbk12.org


Paraprofessionals

ParaproEmail
Kya Branankya.branan@cobbk12.org
Lucienne Coxlucienne.cox@cobbk12.org
Terri Foschini    terri.foschini@cobbk12.org
Leanna Jnfrancois-Morgan    leanna.jnfrancoismorgan@cobbk12.org
Prarthana Mallyprarthana.mally@cobbk12.org
Darius Millerdarius.miller1@cobbk12.org
Anayeli Moralesanayeli.morales@cobbk12.org
Victor Playervictor.player@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Shaffer    jennifer.shaffer@cobbk12.org
Julie Sharpe    julie.sharpe@cobbk12.org
Teresa Siragusa    teresa.siragusa@cobbk12.org
Angela Stephens    angela.stephens@cobbk12.org
Alex Whitealex.white@cobbk12.org
Melonie Whittemore    melonie.whittemore@cobbk12.org
Sarah Williamssarah.williams3@cobbk12.org



English Department

Michael Woodall and Niki Jaquish, Department Co-Chairpersons

TeacherCoursesEmail
Deborah Aughey    

AP Lang

H World Lit

deborah.aughey@cobbk12.org
Gail DeWitte    

AP Lang (Am Lit)

H 9th Lit

gail.dewitte@cobbk12.org
George Hansen    

Dramatic Writing/ H Adv Comp

9th Lit

george.hansen@cobbk12.org
Holly Hoover    

10th LIt

9th Lit

Journalism/Yearbook

holly.hoover@cobbk12.org
Niki Jaquish    

H World Lit

American Lit

nicole.jaquish@cobbk12.org
Rex Kienel    

Magnet 9th Lit (LTR)

10th Lit

rex.kienel@cobbk12.org

Mariah Lindley

9th Lit

mariah.lindley@cobbk12.org
Jamey Oliveira    

H American Lit

H Adv Comp

American Lit

jamey.oliveira@cobbk12.org
Alexandria Russom    

H World Lit

10th Lit

alexandria.russom@cobbk12.org
Joely Shiver

Multicultural Lit

Freshmen U Current Topics

joely.shiver@cobbk12.org
Jillian Wells    

Multicultural Lit

10th Lit

jillian.wells@cobbk12.org
Michael Woodall    

American Lit

AP Lit

michael.woodall@cobbk12.org



Fine Arts Department

Patricia Jacobson, Department Chairperson

TeacherCoursesEmail
Katie Cornett

Technical Theatre

katie.cornett@cobbk12.org
Lauren Davis    

Drawing/Painting

Sculpture I and II

AP Drawing

AP 2D

lauren.davis@cobbk12.org

Corey Futrell    

Beginning Band

Intermediate Band

Adv Band

Mastery Band

corey.futrell@cobbk12.org
Michael Huebner    

Beginning Band

Intermediate Band

Adv Band

Mastery Band

michael.huebner@cobbk12.org
Patricia Jacobson    

Beginning Mixed Chorus

Adv Mixed Chorus

Adv Women's Chorus

patricia.jacobson@cobbk12.org
Dawn Parker    

Theatre Fundamentals I and II

Adv Drama

Musical Theatre

Technical Theatre

dawn.parker@cobbk12.org
David Starnes

Intermediate Orchestra

Adv Orchestra

Mastery Orchestra

david.starnes@cobbk12.org
Nancy Stein    

Comp Art

nancy.stein@cobbk12.org



Math Department

Karen Kline, Department Chair

TeacherCoursesEmail
Brooklyn Bartlett    

Algebra I

Algebra II

brooklyn.bartlett@cobbk12.org
Cheryl Cannon    

AP Statistics

Pre-Calculus

cheryl.cannon@cobbk12.org

Michael Cotton    

Algebra II

michael.cotton@cobbk12.org
Becky Gammill    

Algebra II

rebecca.gammill@cobbk12.org
Douglas Golden    

Geometry

douglas.golden@cobbk12.org
Caroline Keating    

Geometry

Pre-Calculus

caroline.keating@cobbk12.org
Karen Kline    

Acc Geometry/Algebra II

H Algebra II

karen.kline@cobbk12.org
Kate Mackie    

AMDM

H Geometry

kathryn.mackie@cobbk12.org
Sharelle MeInichenko

Foundations of Algebra

sharelle.melnichenko@cobbk12.org
Susan Morlan    

AP Calculus AB

Calculus

susan.morlan@cobbk12.org
Dana Rogers    

H Geometry

AMDM

dana.rogers@cobbk12.org

Dina Sherwood    

Algebra I

Statistical Reasoning

dina.sherwood@cobbk12.org
Kristina Stanley

Acc Algebra I/Geometry

Algebra II

Algebra I

kristina.stanley@cobbk12.org
James Stockton    

Acc Pre-Calculus

AP Calculus AB

H Multivariable Calculus

james.stockton@cobbk12.org

Shannon Wade    

Foundations of Algebra

shannon.wade@cobbk12.org
Sherry Williams    

Geometry

sherry.williams@cobbk12.org



Media Center Department

Valerie Bryan, Department Chairperson

ManeMedia.jpg

Reliable, Relevant Resources for Research, Reading, Test Prep, Technology Tools and More for KM Students & Staff.

See the Library Info page for Media Center hours, policies, and database password access.

Read the ManeMedia Blog to learn more about our resources!

NamePositionEmail
Valerie Bryan    Media Specialist    valerie.bryan@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Matuszek   Clerkelizabeth.matuszek@cobbk12.org



Physical Education Department

Jared Parker, Department Chairperson

TeacherCoursesEmail
Muhammad Abdellatif

Weight Training

Adv Weight Training

muhammad.abdellatif@cobbk12.org 
Eric Blair

Personal Fitness

Adv Rec Games

General PE

christopher.blair@cobbk12.org
Caleb Carmean    

Weight Training

Adv Weight Training

Intro Team Sports

caleb.carmean@cobbk12.org
Kefla Hare    

Health

Personal Fitness

Body Sculpting

kefla.hare@cobbk12.org

Steve Keuls    

Health

Sports Medicine

steven.keuls@cobbk12.org

Jared Parker    

Intro Team Sports

Weight Training

9th Weight/Health

jared.parker@cobbk12.org
Christopher Walker    

Personal Fitness

Intro Team Sports

General PE

christopher.walker@cobbk12.org



Science Department

Bonnie Wright, Department Chairperson

TeacherCoursesEmail
Berkil Alexander    

AP Physics

Astronomy

H Astronomy

berkil.alexander@cobbk12.org
Amanda Dennis

Magnet Biology

Biology

amanda.dennis@cobbk12.org
Michael Eby    

AP Environmental

H Zoology

michael.eby@cobbk12.org
Eden Hunt    

Magnet Internship

Magnet Research

eden.hunt@cobbk12.org
Joanne Jezequel    

AP Psychology

Triple Play: AP Biology, Adv DNA/Genetics, H Anatomy

AP Review

joanne.jezequel@cobbk12.org
Byron McCall    

Physics

byron.mccall@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Monroe    

H Bio Chemistry

Zoology

tiffany.monroe@cobbk12.org

Catherine Nord    

AP Environmental

Magnet Biology

catherine.nord@cobbk12.org
Emerson Palame    

H Biology

Zoology

emerson.palame@cobbk12.org
Heather Prochaska

Biology

H Anatomy

heather.prochaska@cobbk12.org
Rhonda Sykes    

Biology

Environmental

rhonda.sykes@cobbk12.org
Annie Vaillancourt    

H Chemistry

Forensics

Environmental

annie.vaillancourt@cobbk12.org
Bonnie Wright    

AP Chemistry

Chemistry

Physics

bonnie.wright@cobbk12.org



Social Studies Department

David Reason, Department Chairperson

TeacherCoursesEmail
Steve Copeland    

Econ/Government

H Econ/Government

steve.copeland@cobbk12.org
Theodore Dahlberg    

AP World History

Password Protected Documents

theodore.dahlberg@cobbk12.org
Daniel DePlanche    

US History

Psychology

daniel.deplanche@cobbk12.org
Paul Goodman    

World History

Individual and the Law

Econ/Government

paul.goodman@cobbk12.org

Jason Hammett    

H World Geography

AP Human Geography

jason.hammett@cobbk12.org
Kyler Harrison

World History


Jonathan Henslee    

H US History

US History

jonathan.henslee@cobbk12.org
Jeffrey Mayr    

AP US History

US History

jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.org
Anthony Mandani

World Geography

anthony.mandani@cobbk12.org
Kerri Napoleon

AP Econ

H Econ

kerri.napoleon@cobbk12.org
David Reason    

AP Government

H Government

david.reason@cobbk12.org
Alissa Wilbur

H World History

World History

alissa.wilbur@cobbk12.org



World Languages Department

Elizabeth Smart, Department Chairperson

TeacherCoursesEmail
Marina Alvarez    

ESOL

marina.alvarez@cobbk12.org
Erin Hamilton    

ASL I

ASL III

erin.hamilton@cobbk12.org
David Kitzler    

ESOL

david.kitzler@cobbk12.org
Quenby Lopez

ESOL

quenby.lopez@cobbk12.org
Anita Minguela    

Spanish I

Spanish II

anita.minguela@cobbk12.org
Angela Rivera-Negron

Spanish I

angela.rivera-negron@cobbk12.org
Elizabeth Smart    

Spanish II

Spanish III

elizabeth.smart@cobbk12.org
Eileen Springs    

French I

French II

eileen.springs@cobbk12.org
Nestor Velez-Rodriguez    

Spanish IV

nestor.velez-rodriguez@cobbk12.org