The Lewis Family

Click a staff member's name to access the teacher websites.  Simply click "email" to contact your child's teacher.

We hope you enjoy learning more about our classroom environments!


Amy Boyette- email

Rebecca Carden- email

Jessica Porter- email

Donna Sill- email

First Grade

Lisa Fries- email

Pam Huber- email

Sheila Kloss- email

Leah Ward- email

Second Grade

Lavondria Barcourt- email

Monica Carlton- email

Jacqueline Cormier- email

Jennifer Nicklis- email

Christina Thomson- email

Third Grade

Mallory Anderson- email

Brooke Apodaca- email

Patty Dalgleish- email

Stephanie Furgerson- email

Rebecca Roberts- email

Fourth Grade

Kasey Brindle- email

Kayla Cannon- email

Katie Robertsemail

Randy Smith- email

Fifth Grade

Stephanie Clifford- email

Heather McIntosh- email

Carol Rothrauff- email

Christy Stanley- email

Special Education

Jessica Arnett- email

Samantha Cato- email

Andrea Crouse- email

Katherine Erbe- email

Ryann Henderson- email

Belinda Lunceford- email

Anna Montgomery- email 

Kim Pair- email

Anna Pellegrino- email

Michael Sanjurjo- email

Sandra Smith- email


Stephanie Fuchs- Reading Lab

Lori Larson- Reading Lab

Jenny Moore- Computer Lab

Heidi Wong-Art

Ken Grebe-Music

Carlyne Jackson-PE

Cole Sproat-Media Specialist


Holly Kirkpatrick (Target)- email


Kari Reeve- email

Speech/Language Pathologist

Courtney Tomberlain- email

Victoria Redding- email


Johana Daniels

Karen Beran

Sharon Darby

Regina Duvall

Rebecca Fowler

Karen Gettinger

Melissa Klein

Cami Lemr

Marie Moon

Rachel Niglio

Adela Prozorac

Katrina Rowan

Lori Strickland

Joshua Walker

School Counselors & Support Staff

Missy Monstrola (School Counselor)- email

Lisa Turner- (School Counselor)- email

Tyiesha Williams- School Social Worker  (Click here for a  great family resource website)

Dr. Ilisha Auld- Psychologist

Bonnie Balboa-Occupational Therapist

Rhonda Dye- TTIS

Dr. Osman Khan- SSA (Support & Services Administrator)

Michele Lussier- Field Services Tech

Food Service

Kathy Moore - Food Service Mgr.

Delores Allen

Shay Gough

Ehsan Abu al Halawa

Jessica Harris

Adriana Hernandez

Britton Stilwell

Staci Young


Laura Lynch- Secretary

Roxana Rowland- Clerk

Karen Feathers - Bookkeeper

Amy Matthews - School Nurse

Custodial Service

Luis Balawon - Head Custodian

Steven Dearborn- Custodian

Nedzad Katardzic- Custodian

Muho Prozorac- Custodian


Lori Strickland- Director

Yvonne Reid - Account Clerk

Karen Feathers - ASP Bookkeeper