1.  

Faculty/Staff

SHARE
Name, Position
Phone Number, Extension    
Email Address
Dr. Jeanne Walker, Principal    
678-594-8240, ext. 010    
Jeanne.Walker@cobbk12.org
Sherri Gilliam, Assistant Principal    
678-594-8240, ext. 012
Sherri.Gilliam@cobbk12.org
Chris Jackson, Assistant Principal    
678-594-8240, ext. 013
Chris.Jackson@cobbk12.org
Dr. Kristin Willis, Support Services Administrator

Kristin.Willis@cobbk12.org
Kathie Baker, Secretary    
678-594-8240, ext. 009    
Kathie.Baker@cobbk12.org
Marti Schmitz, Bookkeeper    
678-594-8240, ext. 004    
Marti.Schmitz@cobbk12.org
Ryan Nyeste, Attendance Clerk    
678-594-8240, ext. 037    
Ryan.Nyeste@cobbk12.org
Mandy Mooney, Counselor    
678-594-8240, ext. 020    
Mandy.Mooney@cobbk12.org
Keeva Hollinhead, Counselor    
678-594-8240, ext. 021    
Keeva.Gatlin-Hollinhead@cobbk12.org
Nikki Spencer, Counselor  
678-594-8240, ext. 023    
Nicole.Spencer@cobbk12.org
Debora Aylor, Guidance Clerk    
678-594-8240, ext. 022    
Debora.Aylor@cobbk12.org
Adonica Bailey, Site Coordinator    
678-594-8240, ext. 065    
Adonica.Bailey@cobbk12.org
Annie Laster, Head Custodian    
678-594-8240, ext. 033    
Annie.Laster@cobbk12.org
Alice "Beth" Gravett, Custodian    
678-594-8240, ext. 051    
Alice.Gravett@cobbk12.org
Clement Nwanolue, Custodian    
678-594-8240, ext. 051    
Clement.Nwanolue@cobbk12.org
Suzanne Cervera, Nurse    
678-574-8240, ext. 045
Suzanne.Cervera@cobbk12.org
Mia Jones, Attendance Clerk678-594-8240, ext. 056
Mia.Jones1@cobbk12.org
Cheryl Shepard, Campus Officer    
678-594-8240, ext. 007    
Cheryl.Shepard@cobbk12.org
Matthew Parsnick, Media Specialist    
678-594-8240, ext. 032    
Matthew.Parsnick@cobbk12.org


Danielle Davis, English
Danielle.Davis2@cobbk12.org
Almeada Walker, English
Almeada.Walker@cobbk12.org
Julia Reeves, English    
Julia.Reeves@cobbk12.org
Ronald Vaughn, Science    
Ronald.Vaughn@cobbk12.org
Courtney Johns, Science    
Courtney.Johns@cobbk12.org
Lauren Ruehman, Science
Lauren.Ruehman@cobbk12.org
Robert White, Business
Robert.White@cobbk12.org
Tammy MacLean, Math
Tammy.Maclean@cobbk12.org
Jeanine Holihan, Math    
Jeanine.Holihan@cobbk12.org
Melyse Brown, Math    
Melyse.Brown@cobbk12.org
Cindy Simpson, Math
Cynthia.Simpson@cobbk12.org
Deborah Bono, Special Education and MathDeborah.Bono@cobbk12.org
Connie Bailey, Math, PE/Health    
Connie.Bailey@cobbk12.org
Michael Olson, Social Studies
Michael.Olson@cobbk12.org
Kyle Bowen, Social Studies    
Kyle.Bowen@cobbk12.org
Ashley Trice, Social Studies
Ashley.Trice@cobbk12.org
Rose Dell'Orto, Special Education    
Rosemarie.DellOrto@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Pritt, ESOL
Jennifer.Pritt@cobbk12.org
Theresa Reticker-Schultz, Special EducationTheresa.Reticker-Schultz@cobbk12.org
Michelle Washington, School PsychologistMichelle.Washington2@cobbk12.org
Mercedes Reilly, ESOL (Spanish Translator)Mercedes.Reilly@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Arnett, Spanish TeacherCynthia.Arnett@cobbk12.org