Congratulations 2022-2023 Teacher of the Year

Sarah Crawford, Teacher of the year, Thomas Farrell Principal

McCall Primary's 2022-2023 Teacher of the Year

Congratulations Ms. Sarah Crawford! 

Sarah Crawford is McCall Primary's Autism Integrated Unit Teacher.  She is a passionate teacher that builds strong relationships with her student's and their families.  Ms. Crawford is a leader amongst her colleagues.  McCall Primary is very proud of you.  

Congratulations to all of the 2022-2023 Teacher of the year nominees.

Tiffany Chauvin 

Melissa Usrey 

Sarah Crawford 

Jenny Cole

Arlene Ahola