1.  

Faculty/Staff

SHARE

Administration

Gillihan, Paul : Principal : Paul.Gillihan@cobbk12.org 

Bradford, Matthew : Assistant Principal : Matthew.Bradford@cobbk12.org 

Ealy, Ken : Assistant Principal : Ken.Ealy@cobbk12.org 

Edwards, Marranda : Marranda.Edwards@cobbk12.org

Joyner, Phyllis : Support and Service Administrator : Phyllis.Joyner@cobbk12.org 

McCabe, Pamela : Assistant Principal : Pamela.McCabe@cobbk12.org 

Robson, Tanya : Assistant Principal : Tanya.Robson@cobbk12.org 

Sawyer, Michael : Assistant Principal, Athletic Director : Michael.Sawyer@cobbk12.org 

Walstead, Chris : Magnet Coordinator : Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org


Office & Support Staff

Arcuragi, Vani : Parent Liason (Spanish/Portugese Interpreter) : Vani.Arcuragi@cobbk12.org 

Bennett, Raizel : Attendance : Raizel.Bennett@cobbk12.org 

Beville, Lisa : Head Custodian : Lisa.Beville@cobbk12.org 

Bopp, Molly : Psychologist : Molly.Bopp@cobbk12.org 

Brinkley, Jamison : School Resource Officer : Jamison.Brinkley@cobbk12.org

Carwise, Cynthia : Cafe Manager : Cynthia.Carwise@cobbk12.org 

Collins, Judy : Receptionist : Judy.Collins@cobbk12.org 

Collins, Mark : Graduation Coach : Mark.Collins@cobbk12.org 

Denhaese, Janeen : Bookkeeper : Janeen.Denhaese@cobbk12.org

Hough, Patricia : Nurse : Patricia.Hough@cobbk12.org 

Jones, Hannah : School Social Worker : Hannah.Jones@cobbk12.org

Keel, Katherine Speech : Katherine.Keel@cobbk12.org 

Mejias-Ortiz, Karina : Secretary : Karina.Mejias-Ortiz@cobbk12.org

Nixon, Emily : Scheduling Clerk : Emily.Nixon@cobbk12.org

Sparks, Curley : Curley.Sparks@cobbkk12.org


Career Technology

Aguillon, Tiera : Tiera.Aguillon@cobbk12.org 

Batichon, Claudia : Claudia.Batichon@cobbk12.org

Berwanger, Mars : Mars.Berwanger@cobbk12.org 

Bolen, Valerie (DL) : Valerie.Bolen@cobbk12.org 

Caldwell, Ricki : Ricki.Caldwell@cobbk12.org

Daniels, Trasharn : Trasharn.Daniels@cobbk12.org

Dezern, Will :  Stanley.Dezern@cobbk12.org 

Dodson, Shon Major : Shon.Dodson@cobbk12.org 

Feddersen, Kelly : Kelly.Feddersen@cobbk12.org 

Kuhn, Leigh Anne : LeighAnne.Kuhn@cobbk12.org 

Peebles, Anna : Anna.Peebles@cobbk12.org 

Phillips, Diane : Diane.Phillips@cobbk12.org 

Wicker, Latrice : Latrice.Wicker@cobbk12.org 

Wiggins, Dr. Carmen : Carmen.Wiggins@cobbk12.org 

 

Wheeler Virtual 

McCray, Richarde : Richarde.McCray@cobbk12.org


Counseling

Acedo, Susan : Counseling Clerk (ext 035) : Susan.Acedo@cobbk12.org 

Bullock, Valerie : C-E and 11th Grade Magnet : Valerie.Bullock@cobbk12.org

Chung, Stephen : F-L : Stephen.Chung@cobbk12.org

Fanoe, Megan : Counseling Clerk : Megan.Fanoe@cobbk12.org

Hall, Michaela : P - T : Michaela.Hall@cobbk12.org

Mills, Kara : M - O and 12th Grade Magnet (ext 038) : Kara.Mills@cobbk12.org 

Nelson, Holly : Special Assignments : Holly.Nelson1@cobbk12.org

Tucker-Edwards, Jackie : A -B and 10th Grade Magnet  (ext 040) : Jacquelyn.Edwards@cobbk12.org 

Turner, Taisa (DL) : U-Z, 9th Grade Magnet, and AVID  (ext 041) : Taisa.Turner@cobbk12.org

 

English 

Bonham, Dana : Dana.Bonham@cobbk12.org 

Carter, Dr. Jimmy : Jimmy.Carter@cobbk12.org 

Clements, Brian (DL) : Brian.Clements@cobbk12.org 

Claypool, Holly : Holly.Claypool@cobbk12.org 

Leach, Donna : Donna.Leach@cobbk12.org 

McKinley, Natalie : Yearbook Advisor : Natalie.McKinley@cobbk12.org 

McVicker, Dr. Paula : Paula.McVicker@cobbk12.org 

Mueller, Amy : Amy.Mueller@cobbk12.org 

Sellman, Jennifer : Jennifer.Sellman@cobbk12.org 

Skipworth, Robin : Robin.Skipworth@cobbk12.org 

Thompson,Tara : Tara.Thompson@cobbk12.org 

Todoric, Dejla : Dejla.Todoric@cobbk12.org 

Wickham, Heather : Heather.Wickham@cobbk12.org 

Williams, Dr. Amanda : Amanda.Williams@cobbk12.org 

ESOL – IEL 

Bannova, Galina : Galina.Bannova@cobbk12.org 

Brown, Christopher : Christopher.Brown1@cobbk12.org

Huntington, Carol : Vivian.Huntington@cobbk12.org 

Montalvo, Joanna : Joanna.Montalvo@cobbk12.org

Mot, Cynthia : Cynthia.Mot@cobbk12.org 

Myasnikova, Natalya : Natalya.Myasnikova@cobbk12.org 

Polk, Kamisha (DL) : Kamisha.Polk@cobbk12.org 

Sorensen, Celeste (FOA/Algebra) (Geometry) : Celeste.Sorensen@cobbk12.org 

 

Fine Arts

Casey, Lisa : Art : Lisa.Casey@cobbk12.org 

Chafin, Thomas : Chorus : Thomas.Chafin@cobbk12.org 

Higdon, Anthony : Band - Asst. Director : Anthony.Higdon@cobbk12.org 

Hoskins, Mark : Band – Director : Mark.Hoskins@cobbk12.org 

O'Keefe, April : Orchestra : April.OKeefe@cobbk12.org 

Rembert, William : Art : William.Rembert@cobbk12.org 

Strickland, Dayna : Theatre : Dayna.Strickland@cobbk12.org 

Wasson, Dr. Dwayne (DL) : Orchestra : Dwayne.Wasson@cobbk12.org 

 

Magnet 

Walstead, Chris : Magnet Coordinator : Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org 

Kietzman Johnson, Sarah : Magnet Program Advisor : Sarah.Kietzman@cobbk12.org

Klinkmueller, Maureen : Magnet Clerk : Maureen.Klinkmueller@cobbk12.org 

 

Math

Alexander-VanEaton, Pamela : Pamela.Alexander-VanEaton@cobbk12.org 

Blue, Krista : Krista.Blue@cobbk12.org 

Brattebo, Amber : Amber.Brattebo@cobbk12.org 

Brown, Amanda : Amanda.Brown@cobbk12.org 

Courtney, Earlando : Earlando.Courtney@cobbk12.org 

DenBesten, Sarah : Sarah.DenBesten@cobbk12.org 

Furstein, Ray : Raymond.Furstein@cobbk12.org 

Ice, Dr. Nicole : Nicole.Ice@cobbk12.org 

Kent, Dr. Jeffrey : Jeffrey.Kent@cobbk12.org

Kerr, Shana : Shana.Kerr@cobbk12.org 

Massey, Vicki :  Vicki.Massey@cobbk12.org 

McNeil, Shay : Shay.McNeil@cobbk12.org 

Mortensen, Kendall : Kendall.Mortensen@cobbk12.org 

Morton, Amanda : Martha.Morton@cobbk12.org 

Ostrowski, Megan : Megan.Ostrowski@cobbk12.org 

Teitelman, Lauri : Lauri.Teitelman@cobbk12.org 

Thornton, Bjorn (DL) : Bjorn.Thornton@cobbk12.org 

Winston, Melissa :  Melissa.Winston@cobbk12.org 

 

Media Center

Sulfhoff, Adair : Leslie.Sulhoff@cobbk12.org

Tehrani, Renee : Renee.Tehrani@cobbk12.org 

 

Physical Education 

Beal, Chris : Christopher.Beal@cobbk12.org 

Holiday, Arth : Arth.Holiday@cobbk12.org

Jones, Terry : Terry.Jones@cobbk12.org

Love, Bryan (DL) : Bryan.Love@cobbk12.org 

Madden, Parker : Parker.Madden@cobbk12.org

Murray, Rhonda : Rhonda.Murray@cobbk12.org

Samuel, Melanie : Melanie.Samuel@cobbk12.org 

Smith, Erica : Erica.Smith@cobbk12.org

Thompson, Larry : Larry.Thompson@cobbk12.org 

 

Science 

Callison-Bliss, Jennifer : Jennifer.Callison-Bliss@cobbk12.org 

Clarkson, Allen : Allen.Clarkson@cobbk12.org 

Cody, Dr. John : John.Cody@cobbk12.org 

Deason, Dr. Ashley (DL) : Ashley.Deason@cobbk12.org 

Finley, Clarissia : Clarissia.Finley@cobbk12.org

Gainsford, Liz : Elizabeth.Gainsford@cobbk12.org

Gregory, Rebecca : Rebecca.Gregory@cobbk12.org

Howell, Dr. Joel : Joel.Howell@cobbk12.org 

Li, Ya : Ya.Li@cobbk12.org 

Loibl, Susan : Susan.Loibl@cobbk12.org 

Machado, Flavia : Flavia.Machado@cobbk12.org 

Marotta, Dawn : Dawn.Marotta@cobbk12.org

Miller, William : William.Miller@cobbk12.org

Nwosu, Kelechukwu : Kelechukwu.Nwosu@cobbk12.org 

Phillips, Susan : Susan.Phillips@cobbk12.org 

Quinlan, Edward : Edward.Quinlan@cobbk12.org 

Spann, Rammon : Rammon.Spann@cobbk12.org

Walters, Shayna : Shayna.Walters@cobbk12.org

 

Social Studies

Astorian,  Dr. Laura : Laura.Astorian@cobbk12.org 

Berry, Elizabeth : Elizabeth.Berry@cobbk12.org 

Blair, Jeanne : Jeanne.Blair@cobbk12.org 

Brown, Gabe : Gabriel.Brown@cobbk12.org 

Chance, Paul : Paul.Chance@cobbk12.org 

Escott, Jackie : Jacqueline.Escott@cobbk12.org

Green, Angela : Angela.Green@cobbk12.org

Jackson, Daniel : Daniel.Jackson@cobbk12.org 

Jean, Alissa : Alissa.Jean@cobbk12.org 

Kietzman Johnson, Sarah : Sarah.Kietzman@cobbk12.org 

Kurkjian, Sean : Sean.Kurkjian@cobbk12.org 

Lewis, Rachel : Rachel.Lewis@cobbk12.org  

Nichols, Robby : Robert.Nichols@cobbk12.org 

Tidwell, Wylie Dr. : Wylie.Tidwell@cobbk12.org 

White, Matthew (DL) :  Matthew.White2@cobbk12.org 

 

Special Education 

Barger, Lori (DL) : Lori.Barger@cobbk12.org 

Batichon, Hans : Hans.Batichon@cobbk12.org

Beasley, Marla : Marla.Beasley@cobbk12.org 

Beugre, Alex : Alexandre.Beugre@cobbk12.org

Czerwonka, Barbara : Barbara.Czerwonka@cobbk12.org 

Diamond, Taylor : Taylor.Diamond@cobbk12.org 

Geraghty, Susan : Susan.Geraghty@cobbk12.org 

Gray, Wendy : Wendy.Gray@cobbk12.org

Grimkee, Tonya  : Tonya.Grimkee@cobbk12.org  

Holcomb-Knowles, Cathleen : Cathleen.Holcomb-Knowles@cobbk12.org 

Howard, Lundyn : Lundyn.Howard@cobbk12.org 

Huston, Cheryl : Cheryl.Huston@cobbk12.org 

Joyner, Phyllis : Phyllis.Joyner@cobbk12.org  

King, Jason : Jason.King@cobbk12.org 

Leonard, Shelly : Shelly.Leonard@cobbk12.org

Leyva, Rosalia : Rosalia.Leyva@cobbk12.org 

Maciejewski, Jennifer : jennifer.maciejewski@cobbk12.org 

Matthys, Susanna : Susanna.Matthys@cobbk12.org

Munshi, Caliope : Caliope.Munshi@cobbk12.org

Nash, Whitney : Whitney.Nash@cobbk12.org

Phillips, Quineesha : Quineesha.Phillips@cobbk12.org 

Raffa, Robin : Robin.Raffa@cobbk12.org 

Romocki, Chloe : Chloe.Romocki@cobbk12.org

Spir Cardozo, Patricia : Patricia.SpirCardozo@cobbk12.org

Theophile-Abraham, Yvena : Yvena.Theophile@cobbk12.org

Washington, Almetta : Almetta.Washington@cobbk12.org

 Wilson, Shelley : Shelley.Wilson@cobbk12.org


World Languages 

Haehnel, Melissa : Melissa.Haehnel@cobbk12.org 

Many, Barbe : Barbe.Many@cobbk12.org

Mendoza, Dulce : Dulce.Mendoza@cobbk12.org 

Muller, Meggan : Meggan.Muller@cobbk12.org 

Rodriguez Zapatero, Jonayra : Jonayra.RodriguezZapatero@cobbk12.org

Vasquez, Patricia : Patricia.Vasquez@cobbk12.org 

Ward, Cameron (DL) : Cameron.Ward@cobbk12.org