1.  

Career/Technology

SHARE

Aguillon, Tiera : Tiera.Aguillon@cobbk12.org

Batichon, Claudia : Claudia.Batichon@cobbk12.org

Berwanger, Mars : Mars.Berwanger@cobbk12.org 

Bolen, Valerie (DL) : Valerie.Bolen@cobbk12.org 

Caldwell, Ricki : Ricki.Caldwell@cobbk12.org

Daniels, Trasharn : Trasharn.Daniels@cobbk12.org

Dezern, Will : Stanley.Dezern@cobbk12.org

Dodson, Shon Major : Shon.Dodson@cobbk12.org 

Feddersen, Kelly : Kelly.Feddersen@cobbk12.org 

Kuhn, Leigh Anne : LeighAnne.Kuhn@cobbk12.org 

Peebles, Anna : Anna.Peebles@cobbk12.org 

Phillips, Diane : Diane.Phillips@cobbk12.org 

Wicker, Latrice : Latrice.Wicker@cobbk12.org 

Wiggins, Carmen Dr. : Carmen.Wiggins@cobbk12.org