PrincipalMr. Jonathan Tanner
Assistant PrincipalMr. Anthony Cobb
Assistant PrincipalDr. Jennifer Anthony
Admin InternEve Israel
Special ServicesD'Nena Mock

Staff E-mail and Blog Addresses

Click on the teacher's name below to access their e-mail address, or click on the blog link beside each teacher to visit their blog. Teachers are organized by grade level.  NOTE: This page is formatted for computers and tablets. It will not display correctly on phone screens.

Sixth Grade

Team 6ATeacher Email
Amy Brandon
Brandon Email
Barri BurkeBurke Email
Jordan Griffin
Griffin Email
Sandra WaldropWaldrop Email
Gregory Spain
Spain Email
Alexis Underwood
Underwood Email
Team 6BTeacher Email
Jil Brown-CurryBrown-Curry Email
Elizabeth DavisDavis Email
Leslie HarrisHarris Email
Sarah Kral
Kral Email
Libby Lippincott
Lippincott Email
Cherie YoungYoung Email
Cross Team
Teacher Email
Bonnie KelmKelm Email
Kelli-Jo MartinMartin Email
Thomas TraficanteTraficante Email

Seventh Grade

Team 7ATeacher Email
Jennifer CarrollCarroll Email
Michelle Gottenberg
Gottenberg Email
Trellys Graber
Graber Email
Fiona GillespieKelemencky Email
Scott McCordMcCord Email
Katie Mingledorff
Mingledorff Email
Team 7BTeacher Email
Brittanie BrennanBrennan Email
Evan HowardHoward Email
Varda KulkarniKulkarni Email
Ingle Larkin
Larkin Email
Diane LibmanLibman Email
Rachel Shively
Shively Email
Cross Team
Teacher Email
Jill CrossmanCrossman Email
Jodie Parades
Parades Email
Kim MortonMorton Email

Eighth Grade

Team 8ATeacher Email
Michelle BaileyBailey Email
Cindy BlevinsBlevins Email
Amanda OkunoOkuno Email
Angela Phillips
Phillips Email
Jane Rosser
Rosser Email
Meredith Wagner
Wagner Email
Team 8BTeacher Email
Krissie Albertson
Albertson Email
Corinne BattaniBattani Email
Leigh MickalonisMickalonis Email 
Cassandra Pennisi
Pennisi Email
Brian PulsePulse Email
Thomas UrbanUrban Email
CrossTeamTeacher Email
Amy HowellHowell Email
Daniela Martucci
Martucci Email
Robin WannWann Email


TeacherTeacher Email
Amanda AlterAlter Email
Brooke AndersonAnderson Email
Jill BarnockiBarnocki Email
Demi ChandlerChandler Email
Stephen FieldsFields Email
Felicia FredericksFredericks Email
Tim GraberGraber Email
Leslie Anne McCoyMcCoy Email
Chad OatesOates Email
Jennifer SteppStepp Email
Nicole ThompsonThompson Email

Amy HinsleyHinsley Email
Lauren OdenOden Email
Michelle PerlinPerlin Email

Special Education
SpeechAnna Marshall Marshall Email
COREKelli ClendeninClendenin Email

Natascha LemaLema Email
Nicole Reppe
Reppe Email
Andrea Cofield Cofield Email

Support PersonnelEmail
Carol Batchelor
Batchelor EmailFood Services
Shawn MartinSMartin Email
Tara SmithSmith EmailSecretary
Clark Connelly
Connelly EmailI.S.S.
Debbie Dempsey
Dempsey EmailP.P.O. (Pupil Personnel Office) Clerk - Attendance
Liz Doerr
Doerr EmailOffice Clerk
Jacque Fross
Fross EmailSocial Worker
Marcia Harden
Harden EmailNurse
Anita Norton
Norton EmailMedia Center
Casey ClarkClark EmailBookkeeper
Officer Skip Ott
Ott EmailCampus Officer
Russ HenryHenry EmailTechnology