At Norton Park, every student is important and all children receive the personal attention needed to develop their talents. The faculty and staff believe that learning should be an adventure and is paramount in understanding the world and the possibilities for change.



Principal: Kendall Foster

Assistant Principal: Dawn Allison-Ruiz

Assistant Principal: Wendy Embry

Student Services Administrator: Kishea McKinney


Dr. Chemara Jackson - Email | Blog

Ms. Wanda Thomas - Email | Blog

Academic Coaches

Kristen Zajac - Email

Sache Perry - Email


Kindergarten Learning in Cobb County

Debbie Barnes - Email 

Robyn Bryan - Email

Jakki Goins - Email 

Annike Jones - Email

Anna Siniard - Email

First Grade

1st Grade Learning in Cobb County

Krystin Beno - Email 

Christina Burleson - Email

Amy Campos - Email 

Madison Gilbert - Email

Ally Hattemer - Email

Devin Mikhail - Email

Second Grade

2nd Grade Learning in Cobb County

Second Grade Blog

Delores Agbaje - Email 

Rachel Elsberry - Email 

Kirsten Joerns - Email

Sarah Moimoi - Email

Mary Beth Thompson - Email

Katie Wool - Email 

Third Grade

3rd Grade Learning in Cobb County

Third Grade Blog

Christine Carr - Email

Carmen Moran - Email

Candace Piper Turner - Email | Blog

Ronel Saintvil - Email | Blog

Amy Schnabel - Email

Dennis Williams - Email

Fourth Grade

4th Grade Learning in Cobb County

Melissa Dunn - Email | Blog

Constanza Fernandez - Email

Meredith Husack - Email

Arletta Lancaster - Email

Katurra Rocker - Email

Fifth Grade

5th Grade Learning in Cobb County

India Abel - Email

Anthony Bradway - Email

Caroline Lassiter - Email

Mireya Perez - Email

Tunisia Pullins - Email

EIP (K-2)

Nicole Crossland (K-2) - Email

Tricia DeCarlo (3-5) - Email


Jennie Chandler - Email | Blog

Rhonda Cooley - Email | Blog

Leslie Geiger - Email | Blog

Deana Martin - Email 

Carrie Thomas - Email | Blog

Donna Wilson - Email | Blog


Sarah Rudolph - Email


Katherine Kurney - Email

Richelle Marshall - Email

Speech & Language

Claire Gatewood - Email

Sarah Gourley - Email


Stacie Lester - Email

Emily Devane - Email


Briauna Bagley - Email | Blog

Lucas Krull - Email

Ruth Napoleon - Email

Tracy Pinnock - Email

Jene Singleton - Email

Office Staff

Karyn Bartel, Secretary - Email

Lorena Mejia Chavez, Bookkeeper - Email

Anna Busbuso, Clerk - Email

Sianda Ruiz, Clerk - Email

School Nurse

Deborah Walker - Email

Social Worker

Lara Fain - Email

Parent Facilitator

Liliana Cermeno - Email


Colleen Gibson - Email



Ruba Al-Ragib - Email (Barnes)

Bertella Brown - Email (Bryan)

Janice Ceballos - Email (Siniard)

Carolyn Gamble - Email (Satterwhite)

Vera Jungic - Email (Goins)

Instructional Parapros

Margaret Reece (EIP) - Email

Special Needs Parapros

Tabitha Fraire, SID PID (Lester) - Email

Alivian Gilley, SID PID (Rudolph) - Email

Jasmine Anderson, SID PID (Rudolph) - Email

Taylor Ekart, SNPK (Marshall) - Email

Shebra Thompson (Small Group) - Email

Stephanie Wallace, SNPK (Kurney) - Email

Aisha Nesmith, SID PID (Devane) - Email



Jasmine Skeete - Email 


Christian Artieda - Email


Brian Blalock - Email

Science Lab

Jennifer MacDonald - Email

Math Lab

Tosha Barnes - Email

Writing Lab

Beth Summerlin - Email (Writing Lab Blog)

Media Center

Ellen Adams, Media Specialist - Email

Kasey Barber, Media Clerk - Email

Advanced Learning Program

Jenny Liu - Email | Blog

RTI Coordinator

Kathryn Johnson - Email

Read 180

Read 180 Blog

Natalie Kuba - Email

Ruth JeanBaptiste - Email


Cesar Gamboa - Email

Food Service

Belinda Fickes - Email

Brenda Cobb - Email

Veronica Diaz de Rivas - Email

Evelyn Martinez - Email

Princess Pratt - Email

Esmeralda Uriostegui - Email

Lunchroom Monitors

Rodolfo Paz

Instructional Environmentalists

Absalom Wilson, Head Custodian - Email

Maria Paz - Email

Ernest Carter - Email

Cruz Hernandez-Perez - Email