1.  

Faculty/Staff

SHARE
twitter

Allatoona Faculty 2023-2024

NameDepartmentEmail Address
Adams, PhillipMath
Alejandro, AnneCTAE (Culinary)
Amos, AmandaScience (Chemistry)
Anderson, JeremyMath
Bagley, Dr. SeanAssistant Principal
Bagwell, MarkMath
Baker, Hannah Beth Physical Education/World LanguagesCOMING SOON
Ball, PatrickSocial Workerpatrick.ball@cobbk12.org
Baxter, EmilySPED Parapro (MID)emily.baxter@cobbk12.org
Bennett, TheresaAttendance PPOtheresa.bennett@cobbk12.org
Bishop, Matthew ***Sciencematthew.bishop@cobbk12.org 
Bolls, AmandaEnglishamanda.bolls@cobbk12.org
Bulliner, AbbySPED Parapro (AU)abigail.bulliner@cobbk12.org 
Cannon, EmilyFine Arts (Chorus)emily.cannon@cobbk12.org
Cappelen, JenniferSecretaryjennifer.cappelen@cobbk12.org
Carter, KerriSPED Parapro (Transition) kerri.carter@cobbk12.org
Chastain, CynthiaSPED Paraprocynthia.chastain@cobbk12.org
Cheese, BarryBuilding Engineerbarry.cheese@cobbk12.org
Cheshier, RebekahEnglishrebekah.cheshier@cobbk12.org 
Cintron, DavidSocial Studiesdavid.cintron@cobbk12.org
Cochran, GenaLibrary Media Specialistgena.cochran@cobbk12.org
Cook, CalebCTAE (Construction)jacob.cook@cobbk12.org
Cook, HillaryAdmin Clerkhillary.cook@cobbk12.org
Cowart, JoshSPED IRRjoshua.cowart@cobbk12.org
Cross, SethSPED IRRseth.cross@cobbk12.org
Dau, AnnScienceann.dau@cobbk12.org
Dean, CraigSocial Studiescraig.dean@cobbk12.org
Dennison, MikeCTAE (Business)mike.dennison@cobbk12.org
Dinkel, AshleySPED Transition Unitashley.dinkel@cobbk12.org 
Dodd, BradleyPhysical Educationbradley.dodd@cobbk12.org
Downey, ElizabethScienceelizabeth.downey@cobbk12.org
Edwards, AmandaMathamanda.edwards1@cobbk12.org
Edwards, ZackSPED IRRzachary.edwards@cobbk12.org
Eeles, David Mathdavid.eeles@cobbk12.org
Ellwood, CharlesSciencecharles.ellwood@cobbk12.org
Evans, KristiSpeechkristi.evans@cobbk12.org
Faklaris, Dr. JasonAssistant Principaljason.faklaris@cobbk12.org
Flanagan, JenniferSocial Studiesjennifer.flanagan@cobbk12.org
Fleming, NikolasMathnikolas.fleming@cobbk12.org
Forbes, BrandyEnglishbrandy.forbes@cobbk12.org
Fousch, Andrea SPED IRRandrea.fousch@cobbk12.org
Fridborg, ErikEnglisherik.fridborg@cobbk12.org
Frost, ChassitySPED AUchassity.frost@cobbk12.org 
Frost, JaniceSPED Parapro (MID)janice.frost@cobbk12.org 
Garnigan, WilliamCampus Officerwilliam.garnigan@cobbk12.org 
George, RonaldCampus Officerronald.george@cobbk12.org 
Gianakakis, RebeccaSPED IRRrebecca.gianakakis@cobbk12.org 
Gordon, CodySPED IRR and Small Group Matharthur.gordon@cobbk12.org 
Gratzer, AnetteWorld Languages (Spanish)lilianette.gratzer@cobbk12.org
Griffee, LaurenSPED MOIDlauren.hopkins@cobbk12.org 
Grote, StephanieFine Arts (Assistant Band Director)stephanie.grote@cobbk12.org 
Gurnow, Mark Fine Arts (Band Director)mark.gurnow@cobbk12.org
Gwynn, Andrea ***World Languages (French)andrea.gwynn@cobbk12.org
Haney, MonicaSciencemonica.haney@cobbk12.org
Hansen, Keith ***CTAE (Business)keith.hansen@cobbk12.org
Harmon, MaryClerkmary.harmon2@cobbk12.org 
Harrison, Aaron Mathaaron.harrison@cobbk12.org
Henderson, FrankSPED IRRfrank.henderson@cobbk12.org 
Hicks, Dr. MichaelaSocial Studiesmichaela.hicks@cobbk12.org 
Hollis, NinaScience, CTAE (Culinary)nina.hollis@cobbk12.org
Howard, AmieAssistant Principal/
Athletic Director
amie.howard@cobbk12.org
Hubinger, BrettPhysical Educationbrett.hubinger@cobbk12.org
Jackson, LoriFine Arts (Visual Arts)loretta.jackson@cobbk12.org 
Jones, DavidCTAEdavid.jones2@cobbk12.org 
King, KristinWorld Languages (Spanish)kristin.king@cobbk12.org
Knudson, JeffCTAE (NJROTC)jeffrey.knudson@cobbk12.org 
Kovalsky, LindsayMathlindsay.kovalsky@cobbk12.org
Kurth, MeganPhysical Educationmegan.kurth@cobbk12.org
Kurtz, LeahInstructional Technology Coach/ Webmaster/ Social Medialeah.kurtz@cobbk12.org
Lanier, Joe Englishjoseph.lanier@cobbk12.org
LaRoche, RachelSocial Studiesrachel.laroche@cobbk12.org
Layne, LauraSchool Nurselaura.layne@cobbk12.org
Liner, PatrickSPED IRRCOMING SOON
Mahan, FranSocial Studiesfrancis.mahan@cobbk12.org 
Mallard, BrittneyCTAE (Healthcare)brittney.mallard@cobbk12.org
Marowski, JerryCustodian, Head IIjerry.marowski@cobbk12.org
Martin, ElaineTransportation Supervisorelaine.martin@cobbk12.org
Mastrangelo, OliviaCounselorCOMING SOON
McAllister, MelodyCounselor: last names Su-Z (grades 9-12)melody.mcallister@cobbk12.org
McInerny, LauraFine Arts (Art)laura.mcinerny@cobbk12.org
McLaughlin, TinaSPED MID Programtina.mclaughlin@cobbk12.org
Michael, JenniferCounselor (Part-Time)jennifer.michael@cobbk12.org 
Morgan, DonnaMedia Center Paraprodonna.morgan@cobbk12.org
Morgan, TinaFood Services (Manager)tina.morgan@cobbk12.org 
Mulholland, WhitneySPED IRRwhitney.mulholland@cobbk12.org 
Mullins, DanPhysical Educationdan.mullins@cobbk12.org 
Murray, ChristopherAssistant Principalchristopher.murray@cobbk12.org
Norred, KyleSocial Studieskyle.norred@cobbk12.org
Palmer, Jim Fine Arts (Orchestra)james.palmer@cobbk12.org
Parsons, PatrickSocial Studiespatrick.parsons@cobbk12.org
Perry, BillSciencewilliam.perry@cobbk12.org
Petersen, Laurie *** SPED IRRlaurie.petersen@cobbk12.org
Petersen, Troy ***Physical Education (Weight Room)troy.petersen@cobbk12.org
Phillips, Chad Mathchad.phillips@cobbk12.org
Pirkle, Troy ***Social Studiestroy.pirkle@cobbk12.org
Reed, RandyEnglishrandall.reed@cobbk12.org 
Rich, AllysonCounseling Clerk IIIallyson.rich@cobbk12.org
Richardson, DarbyEnglishdarby.richardson@cobbk12.org 
Ridenour, LynnCounseling Clerklynn.ridenour@cobbk12.org 
Rohrbach, RobinCounselor: last names Dp-K (grades 9-12) and Dual Enrollment Kennesaw State/4-year collegesrobin.rohrbach@cobbk12.org
Ruffner, PamWorld Languages (Spanish)pamela.ruffner@cobbk12.org
Russ, EdScience/Social Studiesedward.russell@cobbk12.org 
Russell, RussSPED IRRruss.russell@cobbk12.org
Sanford, SamuelAssistant Principalsamuel.sanford@cobbk12.org 
Schomer, ChristySPEDchristy.schomer@cobbk12.org 
Sherbondy, MarieMathmarie.sherbondy@cobbk12.org
Simington, MelanieEnglishCOMING SOON
Smith, BradleyPhysical Educationbradley.smith@cobbk12.org
Sobczak, DerekCTAE (Healthcare Science)derek.sobczak@cobbk12.org
Soley, JoePhysical Educationjoseph.soley@cobbk12.org
Stone, JohnCTAE (NJROTC)john.stone@cobbk12.org
Strasburger, MargeauxSPED Parapro (MOID)margeaux.strasburger@cobbk12.org
Strickland, BradSPED IRRbradley.strickland@cobbk12.org
Stumpf, Andrea ***Englishandrea.stumpf@cobbk12.org
Sullivan, JacobSPED IRRCOMING SOON
Surratt, MariaBookkeepermaria.surratt@cobbk12.org
Swan, ChristieWorld Languages (Spanish)christie.swan@cobbk12.org 
Tatum, LisaSciencelisa.tatum@cobbk12.org
Taylor, MichaelSPED IRRmichael.taylor@cobbk12.org
Taylor, RachelMathrachel.taylor@cobbk12.org
Tilton, JohnnySocial Studiesjohnny.tilton@cobbk12.org
Turner, Kristi ***Counselor; last names L-Re (grades 9-12)kristi.turner@cobbk12.org
Varner, EmilyCTAE (Intro to Business/Tech, Work-Based Learning, TAP)emily.varner@cobbk12.org
Watson, Christopher ***Mathchristopher.watson@cobbk12.org
Watson, KristenEnglishkristen.watson@cobbk12.org
Weeks, AngieCounselor; last names A-Do (grades 9-12)angie.weeks@cobbk12.org 
Welch, Haley ***Counselor; last names Rf-St (grades 9-12)haley.welch@cobbk12.org
Wilcox, AndyScienceandrew.wilcox@cobbk12.org
Wilkes, CandacePrincipalcandace.wilkes@cobbk12.org
Williams, Dr. AlyciaSpecial Services Administratoralycia.williams@cobbk12.org
Williams, MorganSPED MIDmorgan.williams@cobbk12.org
Williams, RaefCTAE (Broadcast Video)raef.williams@cobbk12.org
Wishon, JonathanPhysical Educationjonathan.wishon@cobbk12.org
Woody-Kemp,Traci ***Fine Arts (Drama)traci.woody-kemp@cobbk12.org
Xiques, AmandaSocial Studiesamanda.xiques@cobbk12.org 

 



Custodians
Food Services