1.  

Faculty/Staff

SHARE

Image of faculty and staff for 2021-2022

Allatoona Faculty 2021-2022

NameDepartmentEmail Address
Adams, PhillipMath
Alejandro, AnneCTAE (Culinary)
Allison, CatherineMath
Amos, AmandaScience (Chemistry)
Anderson, JeremyMath
Anderson, JhannaSPED Para Pro (MID)
Bagwell, MarkMath
Ball, PatrickSocial Workerpatrick.ball@cobbk12.org
Barnes, ChristianAssistant Principalchristian.barnes@cobbk12.org 
Bennett, MichaelEnglishmichael.bennett@cobbk12.org
Bennett, TheresaAttendance PPOtheresa.bennett@cobbk12.org
Bishop, MatthewSciencematthew.bishop@cobbk12.org 
Bolls, AmandaEnglishamanda.bolls@cobbk12.org
Bouyer, JamesPE/Healthjames.bouyer@cobbk12.org
Bulliner, AbbySPED Para Pro (AU)abby.bulliner@cobbk12.org
Cahal, ColleenSPED Para Pro (MID)colleen.cahal@cobbk12.org
Cannon, EmilyFine Arts (Chorus)emily.cannon@cobbk12.org
Cappelen, JenniferSecretaryjennifer.cappelen@cobbk12.org
Carter, MeredithEnglishmeredith.carter@cobbk12.org 
Chastain, CynthiaSPED Para Procynthia.chastain@cobbk12.org
Cheese, BarryBuilding Engineerbarry.cheese@cobbk12.org
Cintron, DavidSocial Studiesdavid.cintron@cobbk12.org
Civitella, LindsaySPED IRR and Small Grouplindsay.civitella@cobbk12.org
Clark, CeciliaFine Arts (Band)cecilia.clark@cobbk12.org
Cochran, GenaLibrary Media Specialistgena.cochran@cobbk12.org
Cockrell, NoelleClerk (Athletics)noelle.cockrell@cobbk12.org
Coggins, Stephanie Englishstephanie.coggins@cobbk12.org
Cook, HillaryAdmin Clerkhillary.cook@cobbk12.org 
Cox, Barry Social Studiesbarry.cox@cobbk12.org
Cross, SethSPED IRRseth.cross@cobbk12.org
Dau, Ann ***Scienceann.dau@cobbk12.org
Dean, CraigSocial Studiescraig.dean@cobbk12.org
Dennison, MikeCTAE (Business)mike.dennison@cobbk12.org
Dodd, BradleyPhysical Educationbradley.dodd@cobbk12.org
Downey, ElizabethScienceelizabeth.downey@cobbk12.org
Edwards, AmandaMathamanda.edwards1@cobbk12.org
Eeles, David Mathdavid.eeles@cobbk12.org
Ellery, KevinMath/SPED IRRkevin.ellery@cobbk12.org
Ellwood, CharlesSciencecharles.ellwood@cobbk12.org
Evans, KristiSpeechkristi.evans@cobbk12.org
Faklaris, Dr. JasonAssistant Principaljason.faklaris@cobbk12.org
Fisher, BrianSPED IRRbrian.fisher@cobbk12.org 
Flanagan, JenniferSocial Studiesjennifer.flanagan@cobbk12.org
Forbes, BrandyEnglishbrandy.forbes@cobbk12.org
Fousch, Andrea ***SPED IRRandrea.fousch@cobbk12.org
Fridborg, ErikEnglisherik.fridborg@cobbk12.org
Giresi, KimberlySocial Studieskimberly.giresi@cobbk12.org
Gratzer, AnetteWorld Languages (Spanish)lilianette.gratzer@cobbk12.org
Gurnow, Mark Fine Arts (Band)mark.gurnow@cobbk12.org
Gwynn, Andrea ***World Languages (French)andrea.gwynn@cobbk12.org
Haney, MonicaSciencemonica.haney@cobbk12.org
Hansen, Keith ***CTAE (Business)keith.hansen@cobbk12.org
Harmon, MaryClerkmary.harmon2@cobbk12.org 
Harrison, Aaron Mathaaron.harrison@cobbk12.org
Hicks, MichaelaSocial Studiesmichaela.hicks@cobbk12.org 
Hollis, NinaSciencenina.hollis@cobbk12.org
Howard, AmieAssistant Principal/
Athletic Director
amie.howard@cobbk12.org
Hubinger, BrettPhysical Educationbrett.hubinger@cobbk12.org
Jackson, Christy SPED IRRchristy.jackson@cobbk12.org
Jackson, LoriFine Arts (Visual Arts)loretta.jackson@cobbk12.org 
Jaunais, RebeccaSPED IRRrebecca.jaunais@cobbk12.org 
King, KristinWorld Languages (Spanish)kristin.king@cobbk12.org
Knudson, JeffCTAE (NJROTC)jeffrey.knudson@cobbk12.org
Kovalsky, LindsayMathlindsay.kovalsky@cobbk12.org
Kurth, MeganPhysical Educationmegan.kurth@cobbk12.org
Kurtz, LeahInstructional Technology Coach/ Webmasterleah.kurtz@cobbk12.org
Lanier, Joe CTAE (Construction) Buccaneer Woodworkingjoseph.lanier@cobbk12.org
LaRoche, RachelSPED IRRrachel.laroche@cobbk12.org
Layne, LauraSchool Nurselaura.layne@cobbk12.org
Leverett, BrinkleeCTAE (Culinary Arts)brinklee.leverett@cobbk12.org
Mallard, BrittneyCTAE (Healthcare)brittney.mallard@cobbk12.org
Manous, RyanSPED IRRryan.manous@cobbk12.org
Marowski, JerryCustodian, Head IIjerry.marowski@cobbk12.org
Martin, ElaineTransportation Supervisorelaine.martin@cobbk12.org
McAllister, MelodyCounselor: last names Rj-Z (grades 9-12)melody.mcallister@cobbk12.org
McInerny, LauraFine Arts (Art)laura.mcinerny@cobbk12.org
McLaughlin, TinaSPED Autism Unittina.mclaughlin@cobbk12.org
Morgan, DonnaMedia Center Para Prodonna.morgan@cobbk12.org
Mulholland, WhitneySPED IRRwhitney.mulholland@cobbk12.org 
Murray, ChristopherSocial Studieschristopher.murray@cobbk12.org
Neely, DawnCounselor: last names A-D and Dual Enrollment  Chattahoochee Tech/2-year schoolsdawn.neely@cobbk12.org
Norred, KyleSocial Studieskyle.norred@cobbk12.org
O'Connor, CarolineAssistant Principalcaroline.oconnor@cobbk12.org
Palmer, Jim Fine Arts (Orchestra)james.palmer@cobbk12.org
Parsons, PatrickSocial Studiespatrick.parsons@cobbk12.org
Patel, SiddhiFood Services (Manager)siddhi.patel@cobbk12.org 
Perry, BillSciencewilliam.perry@cobbk12.org
Petersen, Laurie ***SPED IRRlaurie.petersen@cobbk12.org
Petersen, Troy ***Physical Education (Weight Room)troy.petersen@cobbk12.org
Phillips, Chad Mathchad.phillips@cobbk12.org
Pirkle, TroySocial Studiestroy.pirkle@cobbk12.org
Ray, LaceySPED MOIDlacey.ray@cobbk12.org
Rich, AllysonCounseling Clerk IIIallyson.rich@cobbk12.org
Rohrbach, RobinCounselor: last names E-K and Dual Enrollment Kennesaw State/4-year collegesrobin.rohrbach@cobbk12.org
Ruffner, Pam ***World Languages (Spanish)pamela.ruffner@cobbk12.org
Russell, RussSPED IRRruss.russell@cobbk12.org
Schomer, ChristySPEDchristy.schomer@cobbk12.org 
Sherbondy, MarieMathmarie.sherbondy@cobbk12.org
Smith, CaseySPED IRRcasey.smith@cobbk12.org 
Smith, XarviaPhysical Educationxarvia.smith@cobbk12.org
Sobczak, DerekCTAE (Healthcare Science)derek.sobczak@cobbk12.org
Soley, JoePhysical Educationjoseph.soley@cobbk12.org
Stone, JohnCTAE (NJROTC)john.stone@cobbk12.org
Strickland, BradSPED IRRbradley.strickland@cobbk12.org
Stumpf, Andrea ***Englishandrea.stumpf@cobbk12.org
Surratt, MariaBookkeepermaria.surratt@cobbk12.org
Swan, ChristieWorld Languages (Latin and Spanish)christie.swan@cobbk12.org 
Szatkowski, SarahEnglishsarah.szatkowski@cobbk12.org
Tatum, LisaSciencelisa.tatum@cobbk12.org
Taylor, AprilEnglishapril.taylor@cobbk12.org
Taylor, MichaelSPED IRRmichael.taylor@cobbk12.org
Taylor, RachelMathrachel.taylor@cobbk12.org
Tilton, JohnnySocial Studiesjohnny.tilton@cobbk12.org
Turner, Kristi ***Counselor PT: last names L-Ri (grades 9-12)kristi.turner@cobbk12.org
Varner, EmilyCTAE (Intro to Business/Tech, Work-Based Learning, TAP)emily.varner@cobbk12.org
Varner, GaryPhysical Educationgary.varner@cobbk12.org
Vickrey, JamieSPED MOIDjames.vickrey2@cobbk12.org
Watson, ChristopherMathchristopher.watson@cobbk12.org
Welch, Haley ***Counselor PT: last names L-Ri (grades 9-12)haley.welch@cobbk12.org
Whitley, AndreaSPED Para Pro (MOID)andrea.whitley@cobbk12.org
Wilcox, AndyScienceandrew.wilcox@cobbk12.org
Wilkes, CandacePrincipalcandace.wilkes@cobbk12.org
Williams, AlyciaSpecial Services Administratoralycia.williams@cobbk12.org
Williams, DarbyEnglishdarby.williams@cobbk12.org
Williams, MorganSPED MOIDmorgan.williams@cobbk12.org
Williams, Neisha ***Social Studiesneisha.williams@cobbk12.org
Williams, RaefCTAE (Broadcast Video)raef.williams@cobbk12.org
Windham, KareyClerk (Scheduling)karey.windham@cobbk12.org
Wishon, JonathanPhysical Educationjonathan.wishon@cobbk12.org
Woody-Kemp,Traci ***Fine Arts (Drama)traci.woody-kemp@cobbk12.org

 



Custodians
Food Services