1.  

Faculty/Staff

SHARE

Administration

NamePositionContact
T.J. Perry    Principal    tommy.perry@cobbk12.org
Amanda Burks    Assistant Principal    amanda.pittman@cobbk12.org
Dr. Elizabeth HaydenAssistant Principalelizabeth.hayden@cobbk12.org
Wilgan JosephAssistant Principalwilgan.joseph@cobbk12.org
Bryan RathkeAssistant Principalbryan.rathke@cobbk12.org
Nichole Stennis    Assistant Principal    nichole.stennis@cobbk12.org
Dr. Renee StephensAssistant Principalrenee.stephens@cobbk12.org
Dr. Sean Strachan    Assistant Principal    sean.strachan@cobbk12.org


Academic Coaches

NamePositionContact
Dr. Pauline AikhueleAcademic Coachpauline.aikhuele@cobbk12.org
Staci Christian     Academic Coach    staci.christian@cobbk12.org
Ricardo Pacheco    Academic Coach    ricardo.pacheco@cobbk12.org


Cafeteria

NamePositionContact




Clerical

NamePositionContact
Wanda AlexanderCounselingwanda.alexander@cobbk12.org
Yvette Brown    Schedulingyvette.brown@cobbk12.org
Pam Crumley    Disciplinepam.crumley@cobbk12.org
Maria Larrucea    Attendancemaria.larrucea@cobbk12.org
Merrilee RaineyMagnetmerrilee.rainey@cobbk12.org
Deborah Ramsey-Parks    
Bookkeeper
deborah.ramsey-parks@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Russell    Recordscynthia.russell@cobbk12.org
Angela Sutton    Secretaryangela.sutton@cobbk12.org


Communities in Schools

NamePositionContact
Shay Montgomery    Communities in Schools    shay.montgomery@cobbk12.org


Computer Lab

NamePositionContact
Takeisha FarmerEdmentumtakeisha.farmer@cobbk12.org


CTAE

NamePositionContact
Althea Cofer    CTAE Teacher    althea.cofer@cobbk12.org
Terry Collins    CTAE Teacher    terry.collins@cobbk12.org
Aisha Davis    CTAE Teacher    aisha.davis@cobbk12.org
Dr. Jeannette Francis-Ferris    CTAE Teacher    jeannette.francis-ferris@cobbk12.org
Carla Freeman    CTAE Teacher/Dept. Chair    carla.freeman@cobbk12.org
Lisa Gipson    CTAE Teacher    lisa.gipson@cobbk12.org
LaShawn Green    CTAE Teacher    lashawn.green@cobbk12.org
Dr. Jason James    CTAE Teacher    jason.james@cobbk12.org
Coy McCall    CTAE Teacher    coy.mccall@cobbk12.org
Andre Nettles    CTAE Teacher    andre.nettles@cobbk12.org
Jessie Tyson   CTAE Teacher    jessie.tyson@cobbk12.org
Jacqueline Valentine    CTAE Teacher    jacqueline.valentine@cobbk12.org


Custodial

NamePositionContact
Mike Eldridge    Head Custodian    mike.eldridge@cobbk12.org
John Paitoo    Night Supervisor    john.paitoo@cobbk12.org


English

NamePositionContact
Lauren Bales    English Teacher    lauren.bales@cobbk12.org
Dr. Lisa Cherry    English Teacher/Dept. Chair    lisa.cherry@cobbk12.org
Sharia Collins    English Teacher    sharia.collins@cobbk12.org
Krystalyn DennisEnglish Teacherkrystalyn.dennis@cobbk12.org
Shakrat Dosumnu    English Teacher    shakrat.dosunmu@cobbk12.org
Angela Fry    English Teacher    angela.fry@cobbk12.org
Tara Gauntt    English Teacher    tara.gauntt@cobbk12.org
Michelle HardyEnglish Teachermichelle.hardy@cobbk12.org
Natalie Hope    English Teacher    natalie.hope@cobbk12.org
Edom Leulesged    English Teacher    edom.Leuleseged@cobbk12.org.
Vanitrice McClainEnglish Teachervanitrice.mcclain@cobbk12.org
Dwymesha McConnEnglish Teacherdwymeshia.mcconn@cobbk12.org
Miranda PayneEnglish Teachermiranda.payne@cobbk12.org
Natasha Watkins    English Teacher    natasha.watkins@cobbk12.org


ESOL

NamePositionContact
Cora Ayala   ESOL Teacher    cora.ayala@cobbk12.org
Haemwathee Deepnarain    ESOL Teacher    haemwathee.deepnarain@cobbk12.org
Kathryn King    ESOL Teacher/Dept. Chair    kathryn.king@cobbk12.org
Andrea KonnickESOL Teacherandrea.konnick@cobbk12.org


Fine Arts

NamePositionContact
Kevin Anderton    Fine Arts Teacher    kevin.anderton@cobbk12.org
Damien GaitersFine Arts Teacherdamien.gates@cobbk12.org
Dr. Gregory JacksonFine Arts Teachergregory.jackson@cobbk12.org
Jacquelyn Smiley    Fine Arts Teacher jacquelyn.smiley@cobbk12.org
Gaelyn WarrenFine Arts Teachergaleyn.warren@cobbk12.org
Timothy Williams    Fine Arts Teacher    timothy.williams@cobbk12.org
James Wilson    Fine Arts Teacher/Dept. Chairjames.wilson@cobbk12.org


Foreign Language

NamePositionContact
Maribel Guerrero    Foreign Language Teacher/Dept. Chair    maribel.guerrero@cobbk12.org
Edha Hemmings ReedForeign Language Teacher    edha.hemmingsreed@cobbk12.org
Eder Maestre    Foreign Language Teacher    eder.maestre@cobbk12.org
Daisy MolinaForeign Language Teacherdaisy.molina@cobbk12.org
Arrianne Quinn    Foreign Language Teacher    arianne.quinn@cobbk12.org
Mary Rowland-Oke    Foreign Language Teacher    mary.rowland-oke@cobbk12.org


ISS

NamePositionContact
Allen Hopewell    ISSallen.hopewell@cobbk12.org


Math

NamePositionContact
Peter Anderson    Math Teacher    peter.anderson@cobbk12.org
Kisha Barnes    Math Teacher    kisha.barnes@cobbk12.org
Deance Boseman    Math Teacher    deance.boseman@cobbk12.org
Victor Burrell    Math Teacher    victor.burrell@cobbk12.org
Laura CarmichaelMath Teacherlaura.carmichael@cobbk12.org
Malikah Coardes    Math Teacher    malikah.coardes@cobbk12.org
Andrea Farmer    Math Teacher/Dept. Chairandrea.farmer@cobbk12.org
April Howard    Math Teacher    april.howard@cobbk12.org
Namita Jagtap    Math Teacher    namita.jagtap@cobbk12.org
John Madson    Math Teacher    john.madson@cobbk12.org
Letracia McCray    Math Teacher    letracia.mccray@cobbk12.org
Christopher OkatorMath Teacherchristopher.okator@cobbk12.org
Kennedy Onzere    Math Teacher    kennedy.onzere@cobbk12.org
Cynthia Schopke    Math Teacher    cynthia.schopke@cobbk12.org
Daniel Turner-FigueredoMath Teacherdaniel.turner-figueredo@cobbk12.org
Rika Wheaton    Math Teacher    rika.wheaton@cobbk12.org
Trina Williams    Math Teacher    trina.williams@cobbk12.org


Magnet

NamePositionContact
Angela Hurley    Magnet Coordinator    angela.hurley@cobbk12.org


Media Center

NamePositionContact
Maureen McGee Media Paraprofessional    maureen.mcgee@cobbk12.org
Rhonda McKitt    Media Specialist    rhonda.mckitt@cobbk12.org
Brian Ragsdale    Media Specialist/Dept. Chair    brian.ragsdale@cobbk12.org


Nurse

NamePositionContact
Tishana Anderson    Nursetishana.anderson@cobbk12.org


Parent Facilitator

NamePositionContact
Sarah Klegin    Parent Facilitator    sarah.klegin@cobbk12.org
Alfredo Mieles    ESOL Parent Facilitator    `alfredo.mieles@cobbk12.org


Physical Education

NamePositionContact
Hollis BetheaPhysical Education Teacherhollis.bethea@cobbk12.org
TeMarcus Blanton  Physical Education Teacher    temarcus.blanton@cobbk12.org
Thomas HansonPhysical Education Teacherthomas.hanson@cobbk12.org
Tammy Hawkins    Physical Education Teacher    tammy.hawkins@cobbk12.org
Bobbie Isom    Physical Education Teacher/Dept. Chair    bobbie.isom@cobbk12.org
Erika MorrisPhysical Education Teachererika.morris@cobbk12.org
William ScottPhysical Educationwilliam.scott2@cobbk12.org
Jason Smith    Physical Education Teacher    jason.smith@cobbk12.org
Alan Trout    Physical Education Teacher    alan.trout@cobbk12.org


Professional School Counseling

NamePositionContact
Jennifer Higgins-Brooks    School Counselor/Dept. Chair    jennifer.higgins-brooks@cobbk12.org
Charisse Cox    School Counselor    charisse.cox@cobbk12.org
Deadra Freeman    School Counselor    deadra.freeman@cobbk12.org
Shetera Smith    School Counselor    shetera.smith@cobbk12.org
Dawn Worthen-Burke    School Counselor    dawn.worthen@cobbk12.org
Patrick WrightSchool Counselorpatrick.wright@cobbk12.org


Science

NamePositionContact
Joshua AdamsScience Teacherjoshua.adams@cobbk12.org
Audrey Brammer    Science Teacher    audrey.brammer@cobbk12.org
Dr. Terry Davis    Science Teacher    terry.davis@cobbk12.org
Micah DucreScience Teacher/Dept. Chairmicah.ducre@cobbk12.org
Maya Edgar    Science Teacher    maya.edgar@cobbk12.org
Dr. Felicia GoodmanScience Teacher    felicia.goodman.cobbk12.org
Gerald Harper    Science Teacher    gerald.harper@cobbk12.org
Shellie HarrisScience Teachershellie.harris@cobbk12.org
Iesha Harrison    Science Teacher    iesha.harrison@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Jones    Science Teacher    tiffany.jones@cobbk12.org
Leon Pope    Science Teacher    leon.pope@cobbk12.org
Eduardo Ramos    Science Teacher    eduardo.ramos@cobbk12.org
Eddy RemyScience Teachereddy.remy@cobbk12.org
Althea Roy    Science Teacher    althea.roy@cobbk12.org
Martha SandersonScience Teachermartha.sanderson@cobbk12.org
Rosalyn Spann    Science Teacher    rosalyn.spann@cobbk12.org


Social Studies

NamePositionContact
Gaston Allen    Social Studies Teacher    gaston.allen@cobbk12.org
Brant AmorosoSocial Studies Teacherbrant.amoroso@cobbk12.org
Giscard BernardSocial Studies Teacher/Dept. Chairgiscard.bernard@cobbk12.org
Amber BetheaSocial Studies Teacheramber.bethea@cobbk12.org
Shawn Carr    Social Studies Teacher    shawn.carr@cobbk12.org
Benjamin ChandlerSocial Studies Teacherbenjamin.chandler@cobbk12.org
LaShondra ColemanSocial Studieslashondra.coleman@cobbk12.org
Alexander DouglasSocial Studiesalexander.douglas@cobbk12.org
Sally Giusti    Social Studies Teacher    sally.giusti@cobbk12.org
Taffi NorrisSocial Studies Teachertaffi.norris@cobbk12.org
Mandrell Perryman    Social Studies Teacher    mandrell.perryman@cobbk12.org
Glenn Price    Social Studies Teacher    glenn.price@cobbk12.org
Dr. Robert Sanderson    Social Studies Teacher    robert.sanderson@cobbk12.org


Social Worker

NamePositionContact
Mandy Goodwin    Social Worker    mandy.goodwin@cobbk12.org


Special Student Services

NamePositionContact
Mercy AikhionbareSpecial Education Teachermercy.aikhionbare@cobbk12.org
David Brathwaite    Special Education Teacher    david.brathwaite@cobbk12.org
Robert M. Byrd    Special Education Teacher    robert.byrd3@cobbk12.org
Florence Cleveland    Special Education Teacher    florence.cleveland@cobbk12.org
Erica DuncanSpecial Education Teachererica.duncan@cobbk12.org
Tiffany Fannin    Special Education Teacher    tiffany.fannin@cobbk12.org
Trebla GraySpecial Education Teachertrebla.gray@cobbk12.org
Alnita JohnsonSpecial Education Teacheralnita.johnson@cobbk12.org
Dr. LaTeria JordanSpecial Education Teacherlateria.jordan@cobbk12.org
Andrele Kelly    Special Education Teacher    andrele.kelly@cobbk12.org
Che' KynesSpecial Education Teacherche.kynes@cobbk12.org
Meghan LewisSpecial Education Teachermeghan.lewis @cobbk12.org
Brandon LytleSpecial Education Teacherbrandon.lytle@cobbk12.org
Derek McCarthy    Special Education Teacher    derek.mccarthy@cobbk12.org
Freddrick Powell    Special Education Teacher    freddrick.powell@cobbk12.org
Sherrod Rainge    Special Education Teacher/Dept. Chair    sherrod.rainge@cobbk12.org
Martine Robinson    Special Education Teacher    martine.robinson@cobbk12.org
Marion SandersSpecial Education Teachermarion.sanders@cobbk12.org
Yvonnie Scott    Special Education Teacher    yvonnie.scott@cobbk12.org
Tressa ShieldsSpecial Education Teachertressa.shields@cobbk12.org
Kimberly ShiversSpecial Education Teacherkimberly.shivers@cobbk12.org
Thomas SmithSpecial Education Teacherthomas.smith1@cobbk12.org
Dr. Catina Villanueva    Special Education Teacher    catina.villanueva@cobbk12.org
Lasonia White    Special Education Teacher    lasonia.white@cobbk12.org


District Level Support - SSS Supervisor

NamePositionContact
Crsyta Caruthers  Special Student Support Supervisor    crysta.caruthers@cobbk12.org


SSS Best

NamePositionContact
Natalia Anggraeni    SSS Best    natalia@anggraeni@cobbk12.org
Alicia Benefield    SSS Best    alicia.benefield@cobbk12.org
Janet Davis    SSS Best    janet.davis@cobbk12.org
Troy MathisSSS Besttroy.mathis@cobbk12.org
Debbie MonroeSSS Bestdebbie.monroe@cobbk12.org
Amanda Padgett    SSS Best    amanda.padgett@cobbk12.org
Allison Peters    SSS Best    allison.peters@cobbk12.org
Jennifer Postell    SSS Best    jennifer.postell@cobbk12.org
Shailaja Rege    SSS Best    shailaja.rege@cobbk12.org
Jermaine Slay    SSS Best    jermaine.slay@cobbk12.org
Mariah SimsSSS Bestmariah.sims@cobbk12.org
Shawnta Trass    SSS Best    shawta.trass@cobbk12.org


Speech Therapist

NamePositionContact
Taunisha McNeill    
Speech Therapist    
taunisha.mcneill@cobbk12.org
Janel ReedSpeech Therapistjanel.reed@cobbk12.org