1.  

Clubs

SHARE
Club/OrganizationSponsor(s) NameSponsor(s) EmailBlog or Website
B.A.S.I.C.    Dr. Pauline Aikhuele    pauline.aikhuele@cobbk12.org

Beta Club    Dr. Terry Davis    terry.davis@cobbk12.org

Chick-fil-A Leader Academy    Mrs. Lisa Gipson & Ms. Jacqui Valentine    lisa.gipson@cobbk12.org
jacqueline.valentine@cobbk12.org
website
Debate Team    Mrs. Natalie Hope & Mr. Edom Leuleseged    natalie.hope@cobbk12.org
edom.leuleseged@cobbk12.org

Do Something ClubMs. Martha Sandersonmartha.sanderson@cobbk12.org

Drama Club    Mr. Kevin Anderton    kevin.anderton@cobbk12.org

E-SportsMr. Shawn Carrshawn.carr@cobbk12.org

FCA – Fellowship of Christian Athletes    Ms. Jacqui Valentine    jacqueline.valentine@cobbk12.org
website
FCCLA - Family, Career & Community Leaders of America    Ms. Althea Cofer    althea.cofer@cobbk12.org

Fishing ClubMr. Jason Smithjason.smith@cobbk12.org

Flying Aces of South Cobb    Mr. Victor Burrellvictor.burrell@cobbk12.org

For Better or Verse Poetry Club    Mr. Edom Leuleseged & 
Mrs. Natalie Hope
edom.leuleseged@cobbk12.org
natalie.hope@cobbk12.org

French Club    Ms. Mary Rowland-Oke    mary.rowland-oke@cobbk12.org

Garden ClubMs. Cora Ayalacora.ayala@cobbk12.org

Health Occupation Students of America (HOSA)    Dr. Felicia Goodman
felicia.goodman@cobbk12.org

Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl    Mr. Brian Ragsdale    brian.ragsdale@cobbk12.org

HoPe    Ms. LaShawn Green    lashawn.green@cobbk12.org

International Festival    Ms. Sally Giusti    sally.giusti@cobbk12.org

Ladies of Unity    Mrs. Sharia Collins    sharia.collins@cobbk12.org

Letters of EldersMs. Martha Sandersonmartha.sanderson@cobbk12.org

Math TeamMrs. Andrea Farmerandrea.farmer@cobbk12.org

Music Appreciation ClubMs. Martha Sanderson martha.sanderson@cobbk12.org

National Honor Society    Mr. Victor Burrell    victor.burrell@cobbk12.org

Newspaper    Ms. Natasha Watkins    natasha.watkins@cobbk12.org

Robotics    Mr. Eduardo Ramos    eduardo.ramos@cobbk12.org

Science Olympiad    Ms. Rosalyn Spannrosalyn.spann@cobbk12.org
Skills USA    Ms. LaShawn Green & Dr. Jeannette Francis-Ferris    lashawn.green@cobbk12.org
jeannette.francis-ferris@cobbk12.org

Spanish Club    Mr. Eder Maestre    eder.maestre@cobbk12.org

SGA - Student Government Association    Mr. Mandrell Perryman & Ms. Takeisha Farmer    mandrell.perryman@cobbk12.org
takeisha.farmer@cobbk12.org

South Cobb Platinum Steppers    Mrs. Yvonnie Scott    yvonnie.scott@cobbk12.org

S.T.E.M.    Ms. Tiffany Jones    tiffany.jones@cobbk12.org

The Alliance (Gay/Straight Alliance)    Mr. Brant Amorosobrant.amoroso@cobbk12.org
The Voice    Ms. Shay Montgomery    shay.montgomery@cobbk12.org
website


Band Activities - James Wilson -james.wilson@cobbk12.org

Marching BandTrombone Choir
Jazz BandFrench Horn Choir
Saxophone ChoirTrumpet Choir
Clarinet ChoirLow Bass Ensemble
Flute Choir