Principal Advisory Council


Principal's Advisory Purpose:

A council functions as an advisory body, offering input to the local school principal on matters relating to student achievement and school improvement. The principal may seek input from the Council on a variety of topics, which may include but are not limited to student achievement goals, student attendance, school improvement plans, curriculum, school budget priorities, communications strategies, school-based and community services, community use of school facilities, and early intervention services. 

Membership in the Council should be representative of the stakeholders within the school community. Principals are responsible for selecting persons to serve on the Council each year. 

Principal's Advisory Members
Robert Babay: Principal                
Stacey Swader: Assistant Principal 
Kari Reeve: Teacher of the Year        
Marie "Missy" Monstrola: Staff Member
Anaika Scott: Parent 
Jenny Beretto: Parent
Chad Bayer: Parent   
LaTreece Roby: Community Representative 

Upcoming Meeting Dates:

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 7:15 AM