1.  

Administration

SHARE
NamePositionContact
Gillihan, Paul    
Principal
Paul.Gillihan@cobbk12.org
Edwards, Marranda   
Assistant Principal    
Marranda.Edwards@cobbk12.org
Bradford, Matthew    
Assistant Principal    
Matthew.Bradford@cobbk12.org
Ealy, Ken    
Assistant Principal
Ken.Ealy@cobbk12.org
Joyner, Phyllis    
Support and Service Administrator    
Phyllis.Joyner@cobbk12.org

McCabe, Pamela

Assistant Principal    
Pamela.McCabe@cobbk12.org
Robson, Tanya    
Assistant Principal    
Tanya.Robson@cobbk12.org
Sawyer, Michael    
Assistant Principal, Athletic Director    
Michael.Sawyer@cobbk12.org
Walstead, Chris    
Magnet Coordinator    
Christopher.Walstead@cobbk12.org