2019-2020 Powder Springs Elementary Foundation Board Members

Danny Wade- President

Lisa Morgan- Co-Vice President (Programs)

Gina Joshua- Co-Vice President (Communications/Marketing)

Peggy Walker- Treasurer

LaTonya Wade- Secretary

Debbie Broadnax- Principal

Kenyatta Frederick- Assistant Principal

Beth Maffei- Parliamentarian

Lisa Daves- Staff Liaison

Kelly Williams- Staff Liaison


We are so excited to continue our partnership with Zaxby's! Our Zaxby's Spirit Nights are scheduled for the third Tuesday of each month from 5-8 PM. Our school receives 10% of all sales between those designated hours! Please plan to make Zaxby's your dinner choice for these evenings to support our school.  Proceeds benefit our Foundation to support Arts Integration at Powder Springs.

 zaxby-s2_orig.jpg4410 Brownsville Rd
Powder Springs, GA 30127
(678) 384-1005