1.  

Student of the Day - 2023-2024

SHARE
twitter
Student Success, Community

Friday, April 26, 2024 - Raquel Newson

SOTD_4-26-2024_Newson.png

Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Stuart Gough

SOTD_4-25-2024_Gough.png

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Alexis Ashworth

SOTD_4-24-2024_Ashworth.png

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - MaKenzie Johnson

SOTD_4-23-2024_Johnson.png

Monday, April 22, 2024 - Molly Bulliner

SOTD_4-22-2024_Bulliner.png

Friday, April 19, 2024 - Nayesha McGinley

SOTD_4-19-2024_McGinley.png

Thursday, April 18, 2024 - Abbygail Curry

SOTD_4-18-2024_Curry.png

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - Johanna Spitzlei

SOTD_4-17-2024_Spitzlei.png

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - Samantha Cannon

SOTD_4-16-2024_Cannon.png

Monday, April 15, 2024 - Kate Lassiter

SOTD_4-15-2024_Lassiter.png

Friday, April 12, 2024 - Abby Stewart

SOTD_4-12-2024_Stewart.png

Thursday, April 11, 2024 - Phoebe Sereebutra

SOTD_4-11-2024_Sereebutra.png

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - Jacob Best and Mason Beck

SOTD_4-10-2024_Best%20and%20Beck.png

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - Aubrey Moore

SOTD_4-9-2024_Moore.png

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Tabitha Robinson

SOTD_3-29-2024_Robinson.png

Thursday, March 28, 2024 - Maurice LeFlorie

SOTD_3-28-2024_LeFlorie.png

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - Ethan HwangBo

SOTD_3-27-2024_HwangBo.png

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - Hunter Smith

SOTD_3-26-2024_Smith.png

Monday, March 25, 2024 - Haley Cornish

SOTD_3-25-2024_Cornish.png

Friday, March 22, 2024 - Debbie Sendall

SOTD_3-22-2024_Sendall.png

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - Catherine Golovin

SOTD_3-21-2024_Golovin.png

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - Aubrey Voitel

SOTD_3-20-2024_Voitel.png

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - McKenzie Anderson

SOTD_3-19-2024_Anderson.png

Monday, March 18, 2024 - Shayla Solin-Dessous

SOTD_3-18-2024_Solin-Dessous.png

Friday, March 15, 2024 - Sophia Hammond

SOTD_3-15-2024_Hammond.png

Thursday, March 14, 2024 - Ruth Lopes

SOTD_3-14-2024_Lopes.png

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - Liz Buchanan

SOTD_3-13-2024_Buchanan.png

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - Aaliyah Watson

SOTD_3-12-2024_Watson.png

Friday, March 8, 2024 - Ben Gough

SOTD_3-8-2024_Gough.png

Thursday, March 7, 2024 - Tina Pham

SOTD_3-7-2024_Pham.png

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - Gavin Hill

SOTD_3-6-2024_Hill.png

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - Mia Jordan

SOTD_3-5-2024_Jordan.png

Monday, March 4, 2024 - Avery Hutto

SOTD_3-4-2024_Hutto.png

Friday, March 1, 2024 - KJ Gitau

SOTD_3-1-2024_Gitau.png

Thursday, February 29, 2024 - LJ Swales

SOTD_2-29-2024_Swales.png

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - Asa Butler

SOTD_2-28-2024_Butler.png

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - Will Clark

SOTD_2-27-2024_Clark.png

Monday, February 26, 2024 - Jose Najarro-Sibrian

SOTD_2-26-2024_Najarro-Sibrian.png

Friday, February 16, 2024 - Eduardo Oliveira Belem Felipe

SOTD_2-16-2024_Oliveira%20Belem%20Felipe.png

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - Oluwatobi "Tobi" Osunfisan

SOTD_2-15-2024_Osunfisan.png

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - Cooper Underwood

SOTD_2-14-2024_Underwood.png

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - Tyler Smith

SOTD_2-13-2024_Smith.png

Monday, February 12, 2024 - Penelope Ashby

SOTD_2-12-2024_Ashby.png

Friday, February 9, 2024 - Nala Chevalier

SOTD_2-9-2024_Chevalier.png

Thursday, February 8, 2024 - Jose Esteban

SOTD_2-8-2024_Esteban.png

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - Tanner Langford

SOTD_2-7-2024_Langford.png

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - Asia Barnes

SOTD_2-6-2024_Barnes.png

Friday, February 2, 2024 - Avery Cordle

SOTD_2-2-2024_Cordle.png

Thursday, February 1, 2024 - Gabriel Moras-Kelley

SOTD_2-1-2024_Moras-Kelley.png

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - Estella Fletcher

SOTD_1-31-2024_Fletcher.png

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - La'Niya Campbell

SOTD_1-30-2024_Campbell.png

Monday, January 29, 2024 - Abby Adams

SOTD_1-29-2024_Adams.png

Friday, January 26, 2024 - Myles Davis

SOTD_1-26-2024_Davis.png

Thursday, January 25, 2024 - Christopher Curtin

SOTD_1-25-2024_Curtin.png

Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - Tyler Boucher

SOTD_1-24-2024_Boucher.png

Friday, January 19, 2024 - Josiah Allen

SOTD_1-19-2024_Allen.png

Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Greyson Stanford

SOTD_1-18-2024_Stanford.png

Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - Naraian Singh

SOTD_1-17-2024_Singh.png

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - Talan Farthing

SOTD_1-16-2024_Farthing.png

Friday, January 12, 2024 - David Colorado

SOTD_1-12-2024_Colorado.png

Thursday, January 11, 2024 - Nicole Rodriguez-Huerta

SOTD_1-11-2024-Rodriguez-Huerta.png

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - Emmi Leonard

SOTD_1-10-2024-Leonard.png

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - Seth Huckeba

SOTD_1-9-2024-Huckeba.png

Monday, January 8, 2024 - Brayden Smith

SOTD_1-8-2024-Smith.png

Friday, December 15, 2023 - Ladrick Downie

SOTD_12-15-2023_Downie.png

Thursday, December 14, 2023 - Addison Evans

SOTD_12-14-2023_Evans.png

Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - Zach Gaines

SOTD_12-13-2023_Gaines.png

Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - David Pittman

SOTD_12-12-2023_Pittman.png

Monday, December 11, 2023 - Samuel Newton

SOTD_12-11-2023_Newton.png

Friday, December 8, 2023 - Noah Marschalk

SOTD_12-8-2023_Marschalk-1.png

Thursday, December 7, 2023 - Isaac Hodge

SOTD_12-7-2023_Hodge.png

Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - Mackenzie Adams

SOTD_12-6-2023_Adams.png

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - Brooke Simmons

SOTD_12-5-2023_Simmons.png

Monday, December 4, 2023 - Grace Abitor

SOTD_12-4-2023_Abitor.png

Friday, December 1, 2023 - Cristina Vazquez

SOTD_12-1-2023_Vazquez.png

Thursday, November 30, 2023 - Connor Derman

SOTD_11-30-2023_Derman.png

Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - Briley Fulwood

SOTD_11-29-2023_Fulwood.png

Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - Brooke Deason

SOTD_11-28-2023_Deason.png

Monday, November 27, 2023 - Uriah Love

SOTD_11-27-2023_Love.png

Friday, November 17, 2023 - Parker Smith

SOTD_11-17-2023_Smith.png

Thursday, November 16, 2023 - Kiera Daniels

SOTD_11-16-2023_Daniels.png

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - Andrew Baumhoff

SOTD_11-15-2023_Baumhoff.png

Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - Cooper Crouse

SOTD_11-14-2023_Crouse.png

Monday, November 13, 2023 - Zoe Maynard

SOTD_11-13-2023_Maynard.png

Friday, November 10, 2023 - Taeryn Lee

SOTD_11-10-2023_Lee.png

Thursday, November 9, 2023 - Morgan Morrell

SOTD_11-9-2023_Morrell.png

Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - Paige Smith

SOTD_11-8-2023_Smith.png

Monday, November 6, 2023 - Addison McLarty

SOTD_11-6-2023_McLarty.png

Friday, November 3, 2023 - Daniel Stafford

SOTD_11-3-2023_Stafford.png

Thursday, November 2, 2023 - Alyssa Strain

SOTD_11-2-2023_Strain.png

Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - Sammi Hasbrook

SOTD_11-1-2023_Hasbrook.png

Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - Amoi Bagley

SOTD_10-31-2023_Bagley.png

Monday, October 30, 2023 - Samantha Torrealba

SOTD_10-30-2023_Torrealba.png

Friday, October 27, 2023 - Abdul-Azeem (Ayo) Gbadamosi

SOTD_10-27-2023_Gbadamosi.png

Thursday, October 26, 2023 - Michael Odinjor

SOTD_10-26-2023_Odinjor.png

Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - Reise Young

SOTD_10-25-2023_Young.png

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - McCary Chastain

SOTD_10-24-2023_Chastain.png

Monday, October 23, 2023 - Benjamin Karanja

SOTD_10-23-2023_Karanja.png

Friday, October 20, 2023 - Caleb Caron and Reysha McGinley

SOTD_10-20-2023_Caron%20and%20McGinley.png

Thursday, October 19, 2023 - Minjun Kang

SOTD_10-19-2023_Kang.png

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - Bloor Muhammad

SOTD_10-18-2023_Muhammad.png

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - Leah Blomquist

SOTD_10-17-2023_Blomquist.png

Friday, October 13, 2023 - Sophia Brito and Caroline Epp

SOTD_10-13-2023_Brito%20and%20Epp.png

Thursday, October 12, 2023 - Derek Bartolucci

SOTD_10-12-2023_Bartolucci.png

Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - Leonardo Huamani Roncal 

SOTD_10-11-2023_Roncal.png

Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - Nnamezerim Amuzie

SOTD_10-10-2023_Amuzie.png

Monday, October 9, 2023 - Stella Newton and Ethan Noble

SOTD_10-9-2023_Newton%20and%20Noble.png

Friday, October 6, 2023 - Alex Tapia

SOTD_10-6-2023_Tapia.png

Thursday, October 5, 2023 - Solomon Boykins

SOTD_10-5-2023_Boykins.png

Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - Xavier Williams

SOTD_10-4-2023_Williams.png

Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - Chris Oshoro

SOTD_10-3-2023_Oshoro.png

Monday, October 2, 2023 - Ava Monger and Kendall Hartley

SOTD_10-2-2023_Monger%20and%20Hartley.png

Friday, September 22, 2023 - Destiny Shaw

SOTD_9-22-2023_Shaw.png

Thursday, September 21, 2023 - Collin Fairey

SOTD_9-21-2023_Fairey.png

Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - Sophia Vachtsevanos

SOTD_9-20-2023_Vachtsevanos.png

Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - Christa Armentrout

SOTD_9-19-2023_Armentrout.png

Friday, September 15, 2023 - Isabelle Layng

SOTD_9-15-2023_Layng.png


Thursday, September 14, 2023 - Brianna McVeigh

SOTD_9-14-2023_McVeigh.png

Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - Isabella Stringham

SOTD_9-13-2023_Stringham.png

Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - Ben Hensel

SOTD_9-12-2023_Hensel.png

Monday, September 11, 2023 - Theryn Hammonds

SOTD_9-11-2023_Hammonds.png

Friday, September 8, 2023 - Liam Rossi

SOTD_9-8-2023_Rossi.png

Thursday, September 7, 2023 - Chloe Trottier

SOTD_9-7-2023_Trottier.png

Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - Carter Corbett

SOTD_9-6-2023_Corbett.png

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - Shelbi Lewis

SOTD_9-5-2023_Lewis.png

Friday, September 1, 2023 - Ava Kellam

SOTD_9-1-2023_Kellam.png

Thursday, August 31, 2023 - Clara Cappelen

SOTD_8-31-2023_Cappelen.png

Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - Noah Peterson

SOTD_8-30-2023_Peterson.png

Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - Olivia Brooks

SOTD_8-29-2023_Brooks.png

Friday, August 25, 2023 - Landon Koel

SOTD_8-25-2023_Koel.png

Thursday, August 24, 2023 - Cruz Dupree

SOTD_8-24-2023_Dupree.png

Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - Savannah Aldrich

SOTD_8-23-2023_Adrich.png

Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - Mariel Barnes

SOTD_8-22-2023_Barnes.png

Friday, August 18, 2023 - Pierce Newson

SOTD_8-18-2023_Newson.png

Thursday, August 17, 2023 - Jack Brown and Malcolm Nunes

SOTD_8-17-2023_Brown%20and%20Nunes.png

Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - Noah Atkins

SOTD_8-16-2023_Atkins.png

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - Aiden Stratton

SOTD_8-15-2023_Stratton.png

Monday, August 14, 2023 - Reagan Brown

SOTD_8-14-2023_Brown.png

Friday, August 11, 2023 - Paige Chung

SOTD_8-11-2023_Chung.png

Thursday, August 10, 2023 - Danica Lee and Katie Thomason

SOTD_8-10-2023_Lee%20and%20Thomason.png

Wednesday, August 9, 2023 - Rico Rucker

SOTD_8-9-2023_Rucker.png

Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - Dean Dodds

SOTD_8-8-2023_Dodds.png

Monday, August 7, 2023 - Michael Horton

SOTD_8-7-2023_Horton.png